tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage
CentralDiv_Header_620x160px

Central Division Annual Report - 2015

GLENN OTTAWAY
Division Manager
Postal Address: PO BOX 1244, Buddina, QLD, 4575
P 5493 2902
F 5493 8401
M 0438 647 015
E g.ottaway@qrl.com.au

ROB CROW
Assistant Division Manager
Postal Address:
PO Box 1502, ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4700
P (07) 4922 3639
F (07) 4922 3642
M 0448 812 828
r.crow@qrl.com.au

RICHARD DUGDALE
NRL Game Development Manager

Street Address:
Suite 1, 470 Ruthven Street, TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350
Postal Address:
PO Box 3429, TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350
M 0409 069 437
rdugdale@nrl.com.au

CQ OFFICE
Street Address:
Les Yewdale Complex - Browne Park, Cnr Murray & Cambridge St
ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4700
Postal Address:
PO Box 1502, ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4700
P (07) 4922 3639
F (07) 4922 3642
central@qrl.com.au

WIDE BAY OFFICE
Street Address:
Salter Oval, White Street, BUNDABERG QLD 4670
Postal Address:
PO Box 487, BUNDABERG QLD 4670
P (07) 4152 4495 | E widebay@qrl.com.au

SOUTH WEST OFFICE
Street Address:
Suite 1, 470 Ruthven Street, TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350
Postal Address:
PO Box 3429, TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350
P (07) 4632 4381

STAFF

Jodie Teys - Operations Manager – Toowoomba
M 0408 787 097 | E j.teys@qrl.com.au

Michael Jensen – Operations Manager – Warwick and Border
M 0439 735 865 | E m.jensen@qrl.com.au

Maree Thompson - Administration Assistant – Toowoomba
P (07) 4632 4381   | E southwest@qrl.com.au

Tanya Anderson - Administration Assistant – Toowoomba
P (07) 4632 4381   | E t.anderson@qrl.com.au

Peter White - Operations Manager – Gladstone
M 0439 786 737| E p.white@qrl.com.au

James Ward – Operations Manager – Sunshine Coast
M 0434 031 606 | E j.ward@qrl.com.au

Nathan McLean – Operations Manager – Sunshine Coast
M 0414 185 765 | E n.mclean@qrl.com.au

Amanda Ohl - Operations Manager - Rockhampton
M 0402 049 778  | E a.ohl@qrl.com.au

Amanda Pearce - Administration Assistant – Rockhampton
P (07) 4922 3639 | E central@qrl.com.au

Cameron Stallard – Operations Manager (Central Highlands)
M 0467 663 762  | E c.stallard@qrl.com.au

Peter Rafter - Operations Manager (Outback)
M 0430 303 643 | E p.rafter@qrl.com.au

Leanne Mason - Administration Assistant – Bundaberg
M 0499 977 192 | E widebay@qrl.com.au

Dave Pearce - Operations Manager (Northern Wide Bay)
M 0429 615 000 | E d.pearce@qrl.com.au

Lisa Anderson – Operations Manager - Burnett (Nanango)
M 0427 272 871 | E southburnett@qrl.com.au

Trish Drummond - Education and Welfare Manager
M 0448 890 021 | E - t.drummond@qrl.com.au

NRL CENTRAL QUEENSLAND DEVELOPMENT UNIT

Dominic Draper - NRL Game Development Officer (Rockhampton)
M 0438 336 907 | E ddraper@nrl.com.au

Sally Galloway – NRL Game Development Officer (Central Highlands / Central West)
M 0402 892 838| E sgalloway@nrl.com.au

Steve Hamilton - NRL Game Development Officer (Central Division North - Referee Participation)
M 0408 188 204| E shamilton@nrl.com.au

Dwayne McKay - NRL Game Development Officer (Bundaberg/Isis/Northern Districts)
M 0417 225 479 | E dmckay@nrl.com.au

Scott Zahra - NRL Game Development Officer (Fraser Coast/Gympie)
M 0408 276 027 | E szahra@nrl.com.au

Mitchell Sargent - NRL Game Development Officer (South and Central Burnett)
M 0417 466 759 | E msargent@nrl.com.au 

Dean Bosnich - NRL Game Development Officer (Toowoomba)
M 0427 165 910 | E dbosnich@nrl.com.au

Grant Bignell - NRL Game Development Officer (Roma/South West)
M 0448 813 444 | E gbignell@nrl.com.au

Jim Stevens - NRL Game Development Officer (Warwick & District)
M O402 892 835 | E jstevens@nrl.com.au

Glen Richardson - NRL Game Development Officer (Central Division South - Referee Participation)
M 0448 811 200 | E grichardson@nrl.com.au

Rod Dahl - NRL Game Development Officer (Gladstone/Callide Dawson)
M 0448 813 666| E rdahl@nrl.com.au

Glen Dreger - NRL Game Development Officer (Sunshine Coast)
M 0447 232 223 | E gdreger@nrl.com.au

Steve Belsham - NRL Game Development Officer (Sunshine Coast)
M 0402 892 837| E sbelsham@nrl.com.au

 

BOARD OF DELEGATES

Chairman: Danny McGuire
Independent (Finance): Peter Hunt
Independent (Juniors): Anthony Lanskey
Independent (Referees): Richard Johnston
Chairman - Central West: Dave Kerrigan
Chairman - Central Highland: Frank Lambley
Chairman - Rockhampton: Mick Johns
Chairman - Gladstone: Richard Duff
Chairman - Northern Districts: Robert Redfern
Chairman - Bundaberg: Mike Ireland
Chairman - Central Burnett: Gary Popp
Chairman - Sunshine Coast Gympie: Les Williams
Chairman - South Burnett: Greg Pomfret
Chairman - Toowoomba: Brian Gilroy
Chairman - Border: Norm Crisp
Chairman - Roma: Peter Flynn
Chairman - Western: TBC
Division Manager: Glenn Ottaway
NRL Game Development Manager: Richard Dugdale

Chairman - Central Highlands JRL: Andrew Finlay
Chairman - Callide Dawson JRL: Mick Madden
Chairman - Rockhampton JRL: Paul Jensen
Chairman - Gladstone JRL: Richard Duff
Chairman - Bundaberg JRL: Jack Dempsey
Chairman - Fraser Coast JRL: Ross Zelow
Chairman - Sunshine Coast JRL: Tim Wood
Chairman - South Burnett JRL: Greg Pomfret
Chairman - Toowoomba JRL: Dan Aldons
Chairman - Warwick & District JRL: Dave Landers
Chairman - Western Down JRL: Sam Rathbone
Chairman - Roma Schoolboys JRL: Phil Coleman
Chairman - Balonne Barwon JRL: TBC
Chairman - Western JRL: Shaun Radnedge