tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage
NorthernDiv_Header_620x160px

Street Address:
Townsville Sports House, 3-9 Redpath Street, NORTH WARD QLD 4810
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 547, TOWNSVILLE QLD 4810


SCOTT NOSWORTHY
Division Manager
P (07) 4771 6166
F (07) 4721 2293
M 0419 688 691
s.nosworthy@qrl.com.au

KERRY WINTON
Administration and Special Projects Operations Manager
P (07) 4771 6166
F (07) 4721 2293
northern@qrl.com.au
E k.winton@qrl.com.au

ROBBIE MOORE
Acting Assistant Division Manager

M 0437 662 950
rj.moore@qrl.com.au              

 

LOCAL LEAGUE OPERATIONS MANAGERS

Sheron McDougall
Cairns and District Rugby League
Street Address:
Jones Park, Mann Street, WESTCOURT QLD 4870
Postal Address:
PO Box 488, WESTCOURT QLD 4870P (07) 4051 3135
M 0437 822 370
s.mcdougall@qrl.com.au

Carolyn Craig
Mackay and District Rugby League
Street Address:
Virgin Australia Stadium, MACKAY QLD 4740
Postal Address:
PO Box 2005, MACKAY QLD 4740
P (07) 4957 7250
M 0419 715 661
c.craig@qrl.com.au

Sarah Bax
Mount Isa and District Rugby League
Street Address:
Alex Inch Oval, MT ISA QLD 4825
Postal Address:
PO Box 412, MT ISA QLD 4825
M 0406 411 755
s.bax@qrl.com.au

Kerri Ritchie
Townsville and District Rugby League
Street Address:
TDJRL, Kern Brothers Drive, KIRWAN QLD 4817
Postal Address:
PO Box 4829, KIRWAN QLD 4817
P (07) 4723 2088
M 0401 012 153
k.ritchie@qrl.com.au

 

NRL NORTH QUEENSLAND DEVELOPMENT UNIT

Tony Quinn - Game Development Manager, Northern Division
M 0417 234 796  |  E taquinn@nrl.com.au

Alby Anderson - NRL Game Development Officer, Cairns
M 0448 812 005  |  E aanderson@nrl.com.au

Tyson Muscat - NRL Game Development Officer, Cairns
M 0402 892 834  |  E tmuscat@nrl.com.au

Ben Jeffries - NRL Game Development Officer, Townsville
M 0411 159 431  |  E bjeffries@nrl.com.au

Jordan Morris - NRL Game Development Officer, Townsville
M 0413 582 920  |  E jmorris@nrl.com.au

Renae Kunst - NRL Game Development Officer, Mackay
M 0417 068 132  |  E rkunst@nrl.com.au

Jim Lappin - NRL Game Development Officer, Mackay
M 0402 892 833  |  E jlappin@nrl.com.au

Nelson Dotoi - NRL Game Development Officer, Mount Isa
M 0422 617 672  |  E ndotoi@nrl.com.au

Sean Durant - NRL Game Development Officer, Cape York/Torres Strait
M 0477 468 193  |  E sdurant@nrl.com.au

Mick Inman - NRL Referee Development Officer, Townsville
M 0448 631 643  |  E minman@nrl.com.au

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman – Leigh Anderson – QRL Northern Division appointee as Director to QRL Board
Alternate Chairman and Independent Portfolio of Finance – Stephen Hawkins
Chairman of Cairns District Rugby League – Colin Moore
Chairman of Townsville District Rugby League – Ross Anderson
Chairman of Mackay District Rugby League – Troy Rovelli
Independent with Portfolio of Juniors – Masina Taule’alo
Independent with Portfolio of Referees – Nigel Tillett
Independent with Portfolio of Indigenous Rugby League – Rodney Jensen
Independent with Portfolio of Jones Park – Warren Pitt