tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage
SEQ17_ProfileHeader_QRLWebsite

SOUTH EAST QLD DIVISION/RL BRISBANE/NRL – STAFF CONTACT DETAILS
Street Address:
83 Castlemaine Street, MILTON QLD 4064
Postal Address:
PO Box 1000, RED HILL QLD 4059

*SEQ Division new governance structure details for Rugby League Brisbane, Rugby League Ipswich, Rugby League Gold Coast can be found in the Downloads section below.

MICHAEL PEASE
Division Manager
P (07) 3367 6017
F (07) 3367 6066
M 0402 131 762
m.pease@qrl.com.au

MELISSA TABET 
Finance Manager | Personal Assistant to the Division Manager
P (07) 3367 6019
F (07) 3367 6066
m.tabet@qrl.com.au


RUGBY LEAGUE BRISBANE

SHANE MCNALLY
Manager - Rugby League Brisbane
P (07) 3367 6016
F (07) 3367 6075
M 0448 851 242
s.mcnally@qrl.com.au

Kate Ryan – Finance
P (07) 3367 6016
k.ryan@qrl.com.au

Brendon Coyne – Competitions
P (07) 3367 6016
b.coyne@qrl.com.au

Mike Driscoll – Competitions
P (07) 3367 6016 
m.driscoll@qrl.com.au

Christine McGlinn – Governance
P (07) 3367 6016
c.mcglinn@qrl.com.au

Erin Tagi – Governance
P (07) 3367 6016
e.tagi@qrl.com.au

Maree Sullivan – Sponsorship/Events
P (07) 3367 6016
m.sullivan@qrl.com.au

Fiona Lovelock – Events
P (07) 3367 6016
f.lovelock@qrl.com.au  


RUGBY LEAGUE GOLD COAST
Street Address:
Firth Park, Cnr Somerset Drive & Springbrook Rd, MUDGEERABA QLD 4213

SCOTT DUNSHEA
Manager - Rugby League Gold Coast
Postal Address:
PO Box 246, MUDGEERABA QLD 4213
P (07) 5522 7722
F (07)  5522 7181
M 0427 608 565
E  s.dunshea@qrl.com.au

Dion Haddad – Media and Communications
P (07) 5522 7722
goldcoast@qrl.com.au  

Debra Panitz – Finance
P (07) 5522 7722  
admin@rlgc.com.au

Linda Saunders – Administration Assistant
P (07) 5522 7722  
l.saunders@qrl.com.au

Lee-Anne Wease – Registrations
P (07) 5522 7722  
registrations@rlgc.com.au

RUGBY LEAGUE IPSWICH
Street Address:
North Ipswich Reserve, 43 The Terrace, NORTH IPSWICH QLD 4305

BRENDON LINDSAY
Manager - Rugby League Ipswich
Postal Address:
PO Box 310, IPSWICH QLD 4305
P (07) 3202 4137
F (07) 3812 7299
M 0488 014 963
b.lindsay@qrl.com.au

KATRINA BROWN
Football Manager - Rugby League Ipswich
Postal Address:
PO Box 310, IPSWICH QLD 4305
P (07) 3202 4137
F (07) 3812 7299
M 0415 125 961
k.brown@qrl.com.au

Jeanette Peel – Administrator Competitions/Finance
P (07) 3202 4137 
ipswich@qrl.com.au

Rachel Williamson – Administrator Registrations/Marketing
P (07) 3202 4137  
ipswich@qrl.com.au

NRL South East Queensland Development Team – BRISBANE
Street Address:
83 Castlemaine Street, MILTON QLD 4064

Brenton Fidock - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane East Schools
M 0411 159 462
P (07) 3367 6061
bfidock@nrl.com.au

Michael Gunthorpe - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane South Schools
M 0448 890 021
P (07) 3367 6060
mgunthorpe@nrl.com.au

Lucy Hooper - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane Far North Schools
M 0408 069 463
P (07) 3367 6062
lhooper@nrl.com.au  

Tim McIntyre - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane South Clubs
M 0408 069 914
P (07) 3367 6020
tmcintyre@nrl.com.au

Nick Pelgrave - NRL Secondary School Project Officer
P (07) 0429 600 130   
npelgrave@nrl.com.au

Brett Reese - NRL Secondary School Project Officer
M 0428 086 852
breese@nrl.com.au

Mako Roberts - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane West Schools
M 0402 138 737
P (07) 3367 6090
tmcintyre@nrl.com.au

Zac Russ - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane North Clubs
M 0418 185 056
P (07) 3367 6059
zruss@nrl.com.au

Sarah Walker  - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane North Schools
M 0411 159 463
P (07) 3367 6024  
swalker@nrl.com.au (based @ Broncos & RLCQ)


NRL South East Queensland Development Team – GOLD COAST
Street Address:
Firth Park, Cnr Somerset Drive & Springbrook Rd, MUDGEERABA QLD 4213

Owen Gregory - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast Clubs
M 0439 749 900
ogregory@nrl.com.au

Wayde Kelly - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast South Schools
 M 0449 547 324
wkelly@nrl.com.au

Mia Mison  - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast North & Beenleigh Schools
M 0438 378 753
mmison@nrl.com.au

Rushdi Dai  - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast Central & West Schools
M 0439 266 359
rdai@nrl.com.au


NRL South East Queensland Development Team – IPSWICH
Street Address:
North Ipswich Reserve, 43 The Terrace, NORTH IPSWICH QLD 4305

Steve Brown - NRL Game Development Officer, Ipswich Clubs
M 0417 738 070
sbrown@nrl.com.au

Ash Huth - NRL Game Development Officer, Ipswich Schools
M 0439 407 613
ahuth@nrl.com.au

...

NRL State & National Based Positions - BRISBANE
Street Address:
83 Castlemaine Street, MILTON QLD 4064

Mike Castle - NRL Coaching & Education Programs Co-ordinator (QLD & NT)
M 0447 445 557
mcastle@nrl.com.au

Brad Donald - NRL Elite Programs Manager
M 0448 890 044
P (07) 3367 6029
bdonald@nrl.com.au

James Hinchey - NRL Participation & Strategy Project Manager
M 0412 819 119
P (07) 3367 6030  
jhinchey@nrl.com.au

Kathryn Jones - NRL Projects Coordinator
M 0447 440 068
kjones@nrl.com.au

Jen Neal - NRL Leaguenet
M 0407 372 598
P (07) 3367 6025
jneal@nrl.com.au

Paul Oliver - NRL Referee Development Officer, South East Qld
M 0419 727 128
P (07) 3367 6022
poliver@nrl.com.au

Nick Pelgrave - NRL Secondary School Project Officer
P (07) 3367 6029      
npelgrave@nrl.com.au

Keeown Rawnsley - NRL Qld Female Participation Co-ordinator
M 0417 200 182
P (07) 3367 6031
krawnsley@nrl.com.au

Brett Reese - NRL Secondary School Project Officer
M 0428 086 852
breese@nrl.com.au

Peter Reeves - NRL Game Development Operations Co-ordinator – Communications & Compliance
M 0402 892 483
preeves@nrl.com.au

Tim Rutherford - NRL Qld School Participation Co-ordinator
M 0400 345 523
P (07) 3367 6038
trutherford@nrl.com.au

Matt Palin - NRL SEQ Development Unit Manager
M 0447 451 032
P (07) 3367 6029      
mpalin@nrl.com.au

2017 BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman: Brad Tallon

Finance Director: Terry Sessarago

Brisbane Second Division RL: Keith Beaumont

Ipswich RL: John (Jack) Rhea

Gold Coast RL: Peter Daley

Division Juniors: Dan Moran

Division Match Officials: Darren Winningham

Division Manager: Michael Pease

Independent Delegate: Loren Hickey