tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage
SEQ_Header_620x160px

SOUTH EAST QLD DIVISION/RL BRISBANE/NRL – STAFF CONTACT DETAILS
Street Address:
83 Castlemaine Street, MILTON QLD 4064
Postal Address:
PO Box 1000, RED HILL QLD 4059

*SEQ Division new governance structure details for Rugby League Brisbane, Rugby League Ipswich, Rugby League Gold Coast can be found in the Downloads section below.


MICHAEL PEASE
Division Manager
P (07) 3367 6017
F (07) 3367 6066
M 0402 131 762
E m.pease@qrl.com.au

...
Finance Manager
P (07) 3367 6019
F (07) 3367 6066

FIONA LOVELOCK
Administration Assistant
P (07) 3367 6034
F (07) 3367 6066
E f.lovelock@qrl.com.au  


BRISBANE OFFICE - Greater Brisbane JRL & Brisbane Second Division

SHANE MCNALLY
Manager - Rugby League Brisbane
P (07) 3367 6026
F (07) 3367 6075
M 0448 851 242
E s.mcnally@qrl.com.au

Judy Robson – Admin Officer Finance
P (07) 3367 6028
E rugbyleague@stingers.net.au

Christine McGlinn – Admin Officer Sponsorship
P (07) 3367 6033
E marketing@stingers.net.au

Desley Cox – Admin Officer Competitions
P (07) 3367 6016
E brisbane@qrl.com.au

Mike Driscoll  -  Admin Assistant
P (07) 3367 6035
E admin@stingers.net.au

Erin Tagi – Admin Assistant
P (07) 3367 6032
E e.tagi@qrl.com.au


GOLD COAST OFFICE - Gold Coast Seniors & Juniors
Street Address:
Firth Park, Cnr Somerset Drive & Springbrook Rd, MUDGEERABA QLD 4213

CASEY BROMILOW
Manager - Rugby League Gold Coast
Postal Address:
PO Box 246, MUDGEERABA QLD 4213
P (07) 5522 7722
F (07)  5522 7181
M 0488 925 850
E  c.bromilow@qrl.com.au

Debra Panitz - Administration & Registrations
P (07) 5522 7722  
admin@rlgc.com.au

Dion Haddad – Media and Communications
P (07) 5522 7722
E goldcoast@qrl.com.au  

IPSWICH OFFICE - Ipswich Seniors & Juniors
Street Address:
North Ipswich Reserve, 43 The Terrace, NORTH IPSWICH QLD 4305

BRENDON LINDSAY
Manager - Rugby League Ipswich
Postal Address:
PO Box 310, IPSWICH QLD 4305
P (07) 3202 4137
F (07) 3812 7299
M 0488 014 963
b.lindsay@qrl.com.au

KATRINA BROWN
Football Manager - Rugby League Ipswich
Postal Address:
PO Box 310, IPSWICH QLD 4305
P (07) 3202 4137
F (07) 3812 7299
M 0415 125 961
k.brown@qrl.com.au

Jeanette Peel - Office Assistant
P (07) 3202 4137 
registrar@ijrl.com.au

Rachel Williamson  - Office Assistant
P (07) 3202 4137  
E admin@ipswichrl.com.au


NRL South East Queensland Development Unit - Brisbane
Street Address:
83 Castlemaine Street, MILTON QLD 4064

Brad Donald - NRL Participation Strategy and Projects Manager
M 0448 890 044
P (07) 3367 6029  
E bdonald@nrl.com.au

James Hinchey - NRL Qld Game Development Manager
M 0412 819 119
P (07) 3367 6030  
E jhinchey@nrl.com.au

Matt Palin - NRL SEQ Development Unit Manager
M 0447 451 032
P (07) 3367 6029      
E mpalin@nrl.com.au

Jen Neal - NRL Leaguenet
M 0407 372 598
P (07) 3367 6025
E jneal@nrl.com.au

Kate Cross  - NRL Game Development Officer, South East Qld
M 0450 755 634
P (07) 3367 6023
E kcross@nrl.com.au  (Thursday only)

Dan Donovan - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane Schools West
M 0402 138 737
P (07) 3367 6037
E ddonovan@nrl.com.au

Michael Gunthorpe - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane Schools South
M 0448 890 021
P (07) 3367 6060
E mgunthorpe@nrl.com.au

Lucy Hooper - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane Schools Far North
M 0408 069 463
P (07) 3367 6062
E lhooper@nrl.com.au  

Tim McIntyre - NRL Game Development Office, Brisbane South
M 0408 069 914
P (07) 3367 6020
tmcintyre@nrl.com.au

Paul Oliver - NRL Referee Development Officer, South East Qld
M 0419 727 128
P (07) 3367 6022
E poliver@nrl.com.au

Keeown Rawnsley - NRL Qld Female Participation Co-ordinator
M 0417 200 182
P (07) 3367 6031
E krawnsley@nrl.com.au

Tim Rutherford - NRL Qld School Participation Co-ordinator
M 0400 345 523
P (07) 3367 6038
E trutherford@nrl.com.au

Sarah Walker  - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane Schools North
M 0411 159 463
P (07) 3367 6024  
E swalker@nrl.com.au (based @ Broncos)

Zac Russ - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane North
M 0418 185 056
P (07) 3367 6059
E zruss@nrl.com.au

Brenton Fidock - NRL Game Development Officer, Brisbane Schools East
M 0411 159 462
P (07) 3367 6061
E bfidock@nrl.com.au


NRL South East Queensland Development Unit - Gold Coast
Street Address:
Firth Park, Cnr Somerset Drive & Springbrook Rd, MUDGEERABA QLD 4213

Mike Castle - NRL Coaching & Education Programs Co-ordinator
M 0447 445 557
E mcastle@nrl.com.au

Peter Reeves - NRL Operations Co-ordinator
M 0402 892 483
E preeves@nrl.com.au

Owen Gregory - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast
M 0439 749 900
E ogregory@nrl.com.au

Kathryn Jones - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast, P-2 Program
M 0447 440 068
E kjones@nrl.com.au

Wayde Kelly - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast Schools South
 M 0449 547 324
E wkelly@nrl.com.au

Mia Mison  - NRL Game Development Officer, Gold Coast Schools North
M 0438 378 753
E mmison@nrl.com.au


NRL South East Queensland Development Unit - Ipswich
Street Address:
North Ipswich Reserve, 43 The Terrace, NORTH IPSWICH QLD 4305

Steve Brown - NRL Game Development Officer, Ipswich
M 0417 738 070
E sbrown@nrl.com.au

Ash Huth - NRL Game Development Officer, Schools Ipswich
M 0439 407 613
E ahuth@nrl.com.au


2016 BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman: Brad Tallon

Finance Director: Terry Sessarago

Brisbane Second Division RL: Keith Beaumont

Ipswich RL: John (Jack) Rhea

Gold Coast RL: Peter Daley

Division Juniors: Dan Moran

Division Match Officials: Darren Winningham

Division Manager: Michael Pease

Independent Delegate: Dr Rachel Baird