You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eligible Players - Men

Queensland is blessed to have talent spread across the NRL clubs and draw from these squads each year to contest the annual State of Origin series.

To view the State of Origin eligibility rules, download the pdf.

Brisbane Broncos

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Canberra Raiders

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Gold Coast Titans

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Melbourne Storm

Newcastle Knights

North Queensland Cowboys

Parramatta Eels

Penrith Panthers

South Sydney Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Dragons

Sydney Roosters

Wests Tigers


This page has been most recently updated on the 26th of May, 2021.

To view further Queensland Maroons Women's State of Origin eligibility information, visit the page.