You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The QRL South East Queensland (SEQ) Division is a rugby league division responsible for the running of rugby league in South East Queensland.

SEQ is responsible for administering the game of rugby league across the Brisbane, Gold Coast and Ipswich regions, of which consists over 98 club (junior and senior) entities.



Chairman: Brad Tallon
Finance Director: Terry Sessarago
Brisbane RL: Steve Tierney
Ipswich RL: David Nugent
Gold Coast RL: Peter Daley
Region Game Development: Dan Moran
Region Match Officials: Darren Winningham
Region Manager: Michael Pease
Independent Delegate: Loren Hickey