You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Intrust Super Cup Round 24 - Easts Tigers v Tweed Heads Seagulls at Langlands Park, Coorparoo. 2.00pm Sunday August 17, 2014.

EASTS TIGERS 40 (Richie Kennar 3, Jarrod McInally 2, Cody Walker 2, Shane Neumann, Troy Giess tries; Cameron Munster, Cody Walker goals) def TWEED HEADS SEAGULLS 4 (Blake Anderson try) at Langlands Park.

Final teams

Easts Tigers: 1. Cameron Munster 2. Jarrod McInally 3. Shane Neumann 4. Hymel Hunt 5. Richie Kennar 6. Jacob Fauid 7. Cody Walker 8. Steven Thorpe (c) 9. Tommy Butterfield 10. Mitchell Garbutt 11. Dane Hogan 12. Troy Giess 13. Jacob Ling 14. Matthew Zgrajewski 15. Liufau Hala 16. John Puna 17. Joel Romelo

Tweed Heads Seagulls: 1. Albert Kelly 2. Ricardo Parata 3. Blake Anderson 4. James Wood (c) 5. Tom Merritt 6. Sam Irwin 7. Michael Burgess 8. Pele Peletelese 9. Matt King (c) 10. Damian Sironen 11. Ayden Lee 12. Cory Blair 13. Tom Kingston 14. Chris Piper 15. Trent Richardson 16. Sam Saville 17. Jahrome Hughes

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners