You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Central Queensland Division have announced the coaching staff appointments for the 2017 CQ Capras Junior representative teams.


Head Coach

Assistant Coach


Sports Trainer/FAO

Under 13 Boys

Robbie Peters


Todd Hansen


David Biddulph

(Central West)

Dwayne Kangan

(Central West)



Under 14 Girls

Ian Webster (Rockhampton)

Terri Weatherley

(Central Highlands)

Luke O’Donnell (Rockhampton)


Leisa Dowling




Under 14 Boys

RJ Stewart

(Central Highlands)


Darrin Shadlow (Rockhampton)

Damian Bohan (Rockhampton)

Luke Peachey




Under 16 Girls

Brad Eggmolesse



Cedric Auda (Rockhampton)

Nicole Barron (Rockhampton)

Nicole Verzeletti

(Central Highlands)



Under 16 Boys

Brad Richardson


Damien Seibold



Michael Fletcher (Rockhampton)

Mike Hoare (Rockhampton)




Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners