You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Junior Kangaroos coach Justin Holbrook confirmed his side ahead of the match against the Junior Kiwis at GIO Stadium on Friday, May 5.
The team includes a host of NRL and NYC players, as well a players who have been honing their skill in the Intrust Super Cup, bringing together an experienced side across the field.

Easts Tigers and Melbourne Storm young gun Brodie Croft was originally selected to play in the Queensland Residents team - but took the opportunity to play for his national team and will captain the side. 
Holbrook said his team would be looking to continue their form against the Kiwis after securing a 34-20 victory in the match between the two sides last year.
“There’s a lot of depth in this team and some talented players, but we will come up against a quality opposition on Friday and we need to prepare well this week,” Holbrook said.
“It’s an honour at any level to display the Australian green and gold and I know that the team we’ve assembled will wear the jersey with pride and will be doing everything they can to ensure a win against the Junior Kiwis.”
The Junior Kangaroos v Junior Kiwis will kick off the first of three matches between Australia and New Zealand on Friday in Canberra, with the Harvey Norman Jillaroos and Australian Kangaroos following in the ANZAC Double Header Test Match.
Tickets are available at with fans encouraged to get to GIO Stadium early to watch the Junior Kangaroos from 3:15pm.
2017 Junior Kangaroos

Corey Allan – Brisbane Broncos
Tyronne Roberts-Davis – Gold Coast Titans
Enari Tuala – North Queensland Cowboys
Jesse Ramien – Cronulla Sharks
Curtis Scott – Melbourne Storm / Sunshine Coast Falcons
Jai Field – St George Illawarra Dragons
Brodie Croft (captain) – Melbourne Storm / Easts Tigers
Stefano Hala – Penrith Panthers
Reece Robson – St George Illawarra Dragons
Blake Lawrie – St George Illawarra Dragons
Jaydn Su’A – Brisbane Broncos / Souths Logan Magpies
Sam Stone – Newcastle Knights
Cameron Murray – South Sydney Rabbitohs
Victor Radley – Sydney Roosters
Jack Murchie – Canberra Raiders
Ray Stone – Parramatta Eels
Emre Guler – Canberra Raiders
Gehamat Shibasaki – Brisbane Broncos

Coach: Justin Holbrook – Sydney Roosters Assistant Coach