You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Contact Us


Rugby League Central Queensland
83 Castlemaine Street MILTON QLD 4064
POSTAL: Locked Bag 3000 PADDINGTON QLD 4064
Phone: (07) 3367 6000
Facsimile: (07) 3367 6085

For enquiries:
General & Managing Director's Office –
Media and PR –
Football and Competitions –
Partnerships and Commercial –
Corporate Hospitality –
Digital & Content –
General Finance –
Accounts Payable –

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team
Rob Moore: Managing Director
Rohan Sawyer: Chief Operating Officer
Graham Maher: Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Jane Shand: Chief Human Resources Manager
Glenn Ottaway: Regional General Manager

Managing Director's Office
Amelia Shepperd – Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
Michael Hillier: Media & Communications Manager
Arthur Eustace-Earle: Government Relations Manager 

Rebecca Trimble
Mel Fleming

Regions Leadership Team
Scott Nosworthy: Region Manager - Northern
Rob Crow: Region Manager - Central 
Adam Vanzanten: Region Manager - SEQ
Darren Schooth: State Operations Manager  

Statewide Competitions and Football
Dave Maiden: Competitions Manager 
Dinah Glykidis: Competitions Executive 
Dion Haddad: Game Day Operations & Innovations Coordinator 
Cassie Davis: Competitions Support Coordinator 
Anne Tanner: Pathways Support - Football
Ken Cooper: Competitions Scores Coordinator

Pathways & Performance
Brett Jones: Senior Pathways and Performance Manager
Joe McDermott: Male Pathways and Performance Manager
Mitchell Constance: Female Pathways and Performance Manager
Emma Ryder: Pathways and Performance Coordinator

Louise Kennedy: Financial Controller 
Linda McDonald: Project Systems Implementation Officer
Lachlan Niland-Rowe: Accountant
Aidan Wade: Pathways Accountant
Kate Ryan: Accounts Payable Officer

Brand, Marketing & Memberships
Jessica Walker: Senior Brand & Marketing Manager
Caitlin Devin: Brand & Marketing Executive
Hayley Smith: Membership & Consumer Engagement Manager
Liam Faithful: Membership & Consumer Engagement Executive
Callan Jones: Creative & Design Lead
Park Paensuk: Graphic Designer
Sadie Farmer: Junior Graphic Designer

Commercial & Partnerships
Lou Gardiner: Senior Sponsorships Manager
Phil Wuersching: Partnerships Account Manager
Jake Murphy: Sponsorship Executive 
Karlie Curtis: Partnerships & Events Coordinator
Grace Huggins: Digital & Corporate Sales Executive

Mitch Wilson: Senior Digital Manager
Jorja Brinums: Lead Content Producer 
Colleen Edwards: Content Producer - Statewide Competitions / Women's Media
Cameron Stallard: Content Producer - Community Rugby League
Bill Scurfield: Content Producer
Harry Lee: Video Editor
Nathan Jones: Digital Coordinator