Contact Us

Contact Us

QRL HEAD OFFICE
Rugby League Central Queensland
83 Castlemaine Street MILTON QLD 4064
POSTAL: Locked Bag 3000 PADDINGTON QLD 4064
Phone: (07) 3367 6000
Facsimile: (07) 3367 6085
Email: rugbyleague@qrl.com.au
Website: www.qrl.com.au

General Enquiries - rugbyleague@qrl.com.au
Rachelle Wheeler: Reception
Katrena Maas: Reception
Robert Moore: Managing Director
Kelly Reddy: Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
Jane Shand: HR Executive 
Darren Schooth: Executive Manager - Operations
Arthur Eustace-Earle: Government Relations

General Football Enquiries: football@qrl.com.au
Neil Wharton: Head of Football
Dave Maiden: Manager of Major Competitions
Mitchell Constance: Projects & Representative Program Manager
Dinah Glykidis: Executive Support Officer - Competitions
Jemma Whitnall: Support Officer - Competitions  
Ken Cooper: Major Competitions Scores Coordinator
Joe McDermott: Manager - Game Development and High Performance
John Topp: Referees’ Operations Officer
Eddie Ward: Referees’ Academy Manager 
Anne Tanner: Executive Support Officer to the Head of Football
QAS Enquiries: QAS@qrl.com.au

Membership Enquiries: memberships@qrl.com.au
Ticket Enquiries: tickets@qrl.com.au
Jessica Walker: Senior Brand & Marketing Manager
Hayley Smith: Fan Engagement Manager
Caitlin Devin: Marketing Coordinator
Callan Jones: Creative & Design Lead
Park Paensuk: Graphic Designer

Corporate Partnership Enquiries: partnerships@qrl.com.au
Corporate Hospitality Enquiries: corporatehospitality@qrl.com.au
Troy Morton: Commercial Manager
Karlie Curtis: Partnerships & Events Coordinator
Kylie Lonergan: Partnerships & Stakeholder Engagement Manager
Phil Wuersching: Partner Account Manager

Media Enquiries: media@qrl.com.au
Michael Hillier: Media Manager

Digital Enquiries: digital@qrl.com.au
Mitch Wilson: Senior Digital Manager
Bill Scurfield: Content Producer
Colleen Edwards: Content Producer / Female Participation Media
Harrison Lee: Video Editor

General Finance Enquiries: finance@qrl.com.au
Accounts Payable Enquiries: accountspayable@qrl.com.au
Graham Maher: Chief Financial Officer 
Louise Kennedy: Senior Accountant
Teresa Long: Payroll Administrator
Aidan Wade: Assistant Accountant