You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New South Wales Rugby League has today selected the following squad to represent the NSW VB Blues for Holden State of Origin Game Three at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, July 17.

NSW Blues

Josh Dugan - St George Illawarra Dragons

Brett Morris- St George Illawarra Dragons

Michael Jennings - Sydney Roosters

Josh Morris - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels

James Maloney - Sydney Roosters

Mitchell Pearce - Sydney Roosters

Paul Gallen (c) - Cronulla Sharks

Robbie Farah (vc) - Wests Tigers

James Tamou - North Queensland Cowboys

Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne Storm

Luke Lewis- Cronulla Sharks

Greg Bird - Gold Coast Titans

Andrew Fifita - Cronulla Sharks

Trent Merrin - St George Illawarra Dragons

Josh Reynolds - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Anthony Watmough - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Aaron Woods - Wests Tigers

James McManus - Newcastle Knights

Boyd Cordner - Sydney Roosters
Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners