You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The following players will represent the XXXX Queensland Residents in Wednesdays representative match against the NSW Cup team at ANZ Stadium in Sydney.

The Queensland team will enter camp on the Gold Coast tomorrow.

XXXX Queensland Maroons

1. Hezron Murgha (Northern Pride)

2. Peter Gubb (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

3. Donald Malone (Ipswich Jets)

4. Curtis Rona (Mackay Cutters)

5. Jarrod McInally (Ipswich Jets)

6. Cody Walker (Easts Tigers)

7. Jacob Fauid (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

8. Ben Shea (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

9. Jake Granville (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

10. Mathew Pitman (Souths Logan Magpies)

11. Tim Glasby (Easts Tigers)

12. Tyron Haynes (Burleigh Bears)

13. Nick Slyney (Redcliffe Dolphins)

14. Kurt Baptiste (Norths Devils)

15. Nathaniel Neale (Ipswich Jets)

16. Ben Spina (Northern Pride)

17. Sam Hoare (Mackay Cutters)

Coach: Paul Green