You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The following players have been selected to represent the Queensland Murri Under 16 team against NSW on February 8 in Newcastle.

Queensland Murri Under 16s

1. David Fauid (FOGS)

2. Lui Lockington (NQ Waru)

3. Daley Doyle (Central)

4. Duarne Dempsey (NQ Young Guns)

5. Micheal Carroll (NQ Waru)

6. Gerome Burns (Toowoomba)

7. Julian Christian (NQ Waru)

8. Bailey Butler (Central)

9. Brent Woolf (NT Titans)

10. James Clarke (NQ Waru

11. Pe-Jay Zaro (NQ Young Guns)

12. Christian Power (NQ Young Guns)

13. Reuben Cotter (NQ Young Guns)

14. Cam Komung (FOGS)

15. Tyson Sproules (FOGS)

16. Steven Tatipata (Yarrabah)

17. Presley Lowe (Ipswich)

18. Johann Turner (NQ Waru)

19. Wally Pegler (Toowoomba)

20. Jackson Weir (Ipswich)