You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Easts Tigers will play NRL affiliate the Melbourne Storm in their final trial at Langlands Park on Saturday.

The Storm team features a number of players with NRL experience, including George Rose and Dayne Weston.

The trial will also see three players from the Tigers' 2013 grand final team - Cody Walker, Tim Glasby and Kenny Bromwich - don the Storm colours.

Saturday's match kicks off at 7pm.

Melbourne Storm

1. Tremaine Jensen
16. Reubenn Rennie
3. Junior Kirisome
4. Niua Finau Puaka
28. Siliasi Vunivalu
6. Jake Turpin
7. Cody Walker
8. Dayne Weston
9. Kurt Mann
10. George Rose
11. Junior Moors
12. Tim Glasby
13. Kenny Bromwich

14. Matt Lodge
29. Christian Welch
22. Rhys Kenndy
19. Billy Kitt

Easts Tigers

1. J.Joass
2. J.McInally
3. E.Tautali
4. J.Paul
5. M.Seve
6. G.Hamiliton
7. R.Jacks
8. S.Thorpe
9. L.Tyson
10. Liam McDonald
11. L.Lavelle
12. J.Puna
13. L.Hala

14. J.Ling
15. A.Little
16. J.Ballinger
17. T.Ingersole
18. D.Chang
19. D.Craft
20. K.Hatfield

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners