You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The following players have been selected to represent the Queensland Under 16s at Suncorp Stadium on May 28:

Watch the video to hear coach Kurt Richards' thoughts on the team and the upcoming match against NSW.

Queensland Under 16s

1. Gehamat SHIBASAKI  (Townsville Stingers)

2. Michael CARROLL  (Northern Pride)

3. Steven TATIPATA (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

4. Jason CHAPMAN (Northern Pride)

5. Enari TUALA (Townsville Stingers)

6. Sato KETIA OPO (Souths Logan Magpies)

7. Lachlan LAM (Sydney Roosters HM)

8. William O'GRADEY (Toowoomba Clydesdales)

9. Brent WOOLF (Gold Coast Green)

10. Ethan PAIKEA (Gold Coast White)

11. Syd SMITH (Souths Logan Magpies)

12. Kobe TARARO (Souths Logan Magpies)

13. Reuben COTTER (Mackay Cutters)

14. Vito SULA-SIAOSI (Gold Coast White)

15. Jack PEACOCK (Gold Coast Green)

16. Mitipere TUATAI (Northern Pride)

17. Zane WILLSHIRE (Toowoomba Clydesdales)

18. Marshall HUDSON (Townsville Stingers)

Coach: Kurt Richards

The Queensland team assembles in camp on Friday, May 23.