You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland Maroon have won the National 15 Years final following a 34-6 win over Queensland White at Tamworth.

Full results -


Game 1: NSWCCC 40  (Tries: Bailey Fitzgerald 2, William Lawson, Joshua Curran, Robert Afu, Justin Bleakley, Max Bryant  Goals: Zac Lomax 3, Justin Bleakley 2, Max Bryant)  defeated   NSWCIS 16  (Tries: Nathaniel Endemann, Tyrone Taukamo, Keiren Mundine Goals: Harry Wilson 2)

Game 2: NSWCHS 50 (Tries: Tuimavave Afualo 2, Haze Dunster, Mawene Hiroti, Alex Seve, Kytak Chan, Brodie Nielsen, Junior Moaga, Luke Huth, Pele Junior Vaigulu  Goals: Brandon Wakeham 4, Tuimavae Afualo) defeated   ACT 6 (Tries: Liam Oakley Goals: Liam Oakley)

Game 3: John Allen Trophy Final:

Western Australia 22 (Tries: Zantanamaud Pomare-Tutagalevao, Jacob Thomas, Rakheem Tuuta-Edwards, Nika Morehu Goals: Timothy Stinson 3) defeated Northern Territory 14 (Tries: Sam Stopp, Leslie Marony, Romone Lewin Goals: Toby Barr)

Game 4: Championship Final

Queensland Maroon 34 (Tries: Regan Baker 2, Rei Rei Marsh, Dray Ngatuere-Wroe, Jake Lines, Frank Kuresa  Goals: Travis Turnbull 4, Dray Ngatuere-Wroe)  defeated Queensland White 6  (Tries: Triston Reilly  Goals:Jacob Fairbank)

Day 4

Game 1: Western Australia 20 (Tries: Shaun White, Wilson Wai, Jacob Thomas, Ashlea Tunbridge Goals: Nika Morehu, Timothy Stinson) defeated Victoria 6  (Tries: Sulio Fifita Goals: Chase Aporo)

Game 2: Northern Territory 52 (Tries: Ramone Lewin 2, William Fox 2, Leslie Marony, William Nugraha, Rodney Baird, Brayden Daly, Layland Dawson, Jonathon Malicsi, Goals: Toby Barr 4, Leslie Marony 2) defeated  South Australia 6 (Tries: Koby Sikorski  Goals Koby Sikorski)

Semi Final A:  Queensland White 14 (Tries:  Kyle Paterson, Laurence Tominiko Goals: Jacob Fairbank 2, Joel Hughes )  defeated NSWCCC  10  (Tries: Curtis Wilson, Luke Brooks, Goals: Zac Lomax)

Semi Final B:  Queensland Maroon 11  (Tries: Jayden Bishop, Josiah Cox  Goals: Travis Turnbull Field Goals: Travis Turnbull) defeated NSWCHS  10 (Tries: Mawene Hiroti, Kytak Chan Goals: Mawene Hiroti)

Players of the Match-

Western Australia 9 –  Timothy Stinson (South Fremantle Senior High School, Fremantle)
Victoria 5 – Kees Fong (Bacchus Marsh Grammar, Tarneit)
Northern Territory 23 -  Braydon Daly (Sanderson Middle School, Darwin)
South Australia 9 – Tyson Brown (Henley High School, Henley Beach)
Queensland White  17 – Luke Rose (St Peter Claver College, Ipswich)
NSWCCC 14 – Curtis Wilson (Holy Cross College, Ryde)
Queensland Maroon 20 – Travis Turnbull (Harristown State High School, Toowoomba)
NSWCHS 11 – Zac Saddler (Yanco Agriculture High School, Yanco)


Game 1: NSWCIS 26  (Tries: Tyrone Taukamo 2, Luke McWilliam, Matthew Morgan, Freddy Lusick  Goals: Tyrone Taukamo 3) defeated  ACT 10 (Tries: Michael Johnson, Demario Lokeni Purcell  Goals: Daniel Desmet)

Game 2: Queensland Maroon 10  (Tries: Payne Haas, Rei Rei Marsh  Goals: Travis Turnbull)  defeated  NSWCCC 6 (Tries: Max Burey Goals: Zac Lomax)

Players of the Match-

NSWCIS  12 – Matthew Morgan (Oak Hill College, Castle Hill)

ACT 1– Sebastian Kris (St Mary Mackillop College, Isabella Plains)

Queensland Maroon 8 – Payne Haas (Keebra Park State High School, Gold Coast)

NSWCCC 12  - Joshua Curran (Patrician Brothers College, Blacktown)

Wednesday, June 25

10.30am: Western Australia v Victoria

11.50am: South Australia v Northern Territory

1.15pm: Semi Final A: NSWCCC vs Queensland White 
Semi Final B: NSWCHS vs  Queensland Maroon


Game 1: Western Australia 36 (Tries: Nika Morehu 2, Rakheem Tuuta-Edwards, Wilson Wai, William Finau, Zantanamaud Pomare-Tutagalevao  Goals: Timothy Stinson 6) defeated Northern Territory 0

Game 2:  Victoria 66 (Tries: Chase Aporo 3, Anzac Leavai 2, Kees Fong 2, Shalom Oofou Shalom 2, Niall Hargreaves, Atonio Kavamoungaone, Nathan Utia  Goals: Chase Aporo 7,  Niall Hargreaves 2) defeated South Australia 0 

Game 3: Queensland White 26 (Tries: Konrad Edwards 2, Brendan Skinner, Jacob Fairbank, Ronaldo Mulitalo Goals: Jacob Fairbank 3) defeated ACT  16  (Tries: Sebastian Kris, Aidan Tremethick, Daniel Desmet Goals: Daniel Desmet, Liam Oakley)

Game 4: NSWCCC 14  (Tries: Jesse Cronin, Luke Jones, Zach Nuttall Goals: Zac Lomax) defeated  NSWCHS 8  (Tries: Zac Saddler, Kyle Cassel)

Players of the Match-

Western Australia 8– Rakheem Tuuta-Edwards (Rockingham Senior High School, Rockingham)

Northern Territory 6 – Leslie Marony (Casuarina Senior College, Casaurina)

Victoria 7 - Jai Taepa (Fountaingate Secondary College, Narre Warren)

South Australia 11 – Illesa Navata (Woodville High School, Woodville)

Queensland White 11 – Nivek Wrigley (Cavendish State High School, Brisbane)

ACT 11 – Joel Ambrose (Wanniassa High School, Wanniassa)

NSWCCC 8 – Jesse Cronin (All Saints College, St Joseph’s Campus, Lochinvar)

NSWCHS 5- Mawene Hiroti (Matraville Sports High School, Chifley)


Game 1: Western Australia 76 (Tries: Wilson Wai 2, Ashlea Tunbridge 2, Nika Morehu 2, Joshua Bransby 2, Wirihana Huriwai 2, Jacob Thomas, Shaun White, Ethan Gourgaud, Rakheem Tuuta-Edwards, Timothy Stinson  Goals: Nika Morehu 2, Timothy Stinson 2, Rakheem Tuuta-Edwards 2,  Christian Smith, Sam Clarke) defeated South Australia 6  (Tries: Mikaela Mapuna Goals: Teroera Tamiti-Thomas)

Game 2: Northern Territory 34  (Tries: Toby Barr 2, Rodney Baird, Jared Isaac, Braydon Daly, Leslie Marony Goals: Toby Barr 4, Leslie Marony) defeated Victoria 22  (Tries: Chase Aporo 2, Sulio Fifita, Nikau Williams Goals: Niall Hargreaves 2, Chase Aporo)

Game 3: Queensland White 30  (Tries: Nivek Wrigley, Charlie Renouf, Ronaldo Mulitalo, Konrad Edwards, August Tolova’a  Goals: Joel Hughes 3, Jacob Fairbank 2) defeated NSWCIS 18 (Tries: Nathaniel Endemann, Jayden Griffith, Tuipolotu Katoa Goals: Harry Wilson 3)

Game 4: NSWCHS 20 (Tries: Kytak Chan, Luke Huth, Benjamin Sapati, Pele Junior Vaigalu  Goals: Alex Seve 2) defeated Queensland Maroon 12 (Tries: Brandon Russell, Jake Lines Goals: Dray Ngateure-Wroe, Travis Turnbull)

Players of the Match-

Western Australia 17 – Dylan Hutchins  (Lakelands Senior High School, South Lake)

South Australia 10 – Dominic Romano (Freemont High School, Elizabeth)

Northern Territory 4 – William Nugraha  (Palmerston High School, Palmerston)

Victoria 4 – Chase Aporo (Cranbourne East Secondary College, Cranbourne East)

Queensland White 13 – Konrad Edwards (Coombabah State High School, Gold Coast)

NSWCIS  4 – Tyrone Taukamo (Newington College, Stanmore)

NSWCHS 9 – Luke Huth ( Hunter Sports High School, Gateshead)

Queensland Maroon 10 – Jayden Bishop (Murrumba Secondary College, Brisbane) 

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners