You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Rugby League has announced the Under 16 Maroon team to play NSW Country at Rockhampton’s Browne Park on Saturday, July 12.

These players were selected from the QRL Junior Championships held in Cairns.

Under 16 Maroon

1. Marshall Hudson (Northern Marlins)

2. Corey Allan (South East)

3. Liam Pakau (South East)

4. David Fauid (South East)

5. Kienan Grogan-Hayes (Northern Marlins)

6. Jake Clifford (Northern Marlins)

7. Alex Brimson (South East)

8. Gabriel Bon (Northern Marlins)

9. Harry Sullivan (South East)

10. Thomas Mikaele (South East)

11. Apiata Noema-Matenga (South East)

12. Daniel Brownbill (South East)

13. Duarne Dempsey (Northern Marlins)

14. Sharmah Schmidt (South East)

15. Gerome Burns (South West Mustangs)

16. Liam Taylor (Wide Bay Bulls)

17. George Halafuia (South East)

18. Dalton Smith (Wide Bay Bulls)


Coach: Craig Grauf