You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


NORTHERN PRIDE 30 (Kyle Feldt 2, Linc Port, Brett Anderson, Sam Obst, Davin Crampton tries; Kyle Feldt 3 goals) def SOUTHS LOGAN MAGPIES 8 (Patrick Mago try; Patrick Mago 2 goals) at Davies Park, Mareeba.

Final teams

Souths Logan Magpies: 1. Ihaka Watene 2. Luke Archer 3. Dallas Anderson 4. Tim Brooks 5. Ramon Filipine 6. Phil Dennis (c) 7. Rhys Jacks 8. Luke Page 9. Mitch Cronin 10. Andrew Edwards 11. Darcy Wright 12. Patrick Mago 13. Luke Bateman 14. Herschel Gideon 15. Leon Panapa 16. Rez Phillips 20. Simanu Crichton

Northern Pride: 1. Hezron Murgha 2. Linc Port 3. Brett Anderson (c) 22. Kyle Feldt 5. Semi Tadulala 6. Shaun Nona 7. Sam Obst 20. Ricky Thorby 9. Jason Roos (c) 10. Joel Riethmuller 11. Ethan Lowe 12. Tyrone McCarthy 13. Davin Crampton 14. Ryan Ghietti 15. Jack Svendsen 16. Sheldon Powe-Hobbs 17. Tom Hancock 

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners