You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The rematch of the Women's Rugby League World Cup final between Australia and New Zealand will be streamed live on this Sunday.

With Australia and Samoa set to close out the Four Nations round robin fixtures at Wollongong's WIN Stadium, those in attendance will also have an opportunity to watch some of the finest female talent in the world run around beforehand. 

As a curtain raiser to the Four Nations clash, the Jillaroos and Kiwi Ferns will face off for the first time since Australia’s shock win in July, 2013. 

Australia’s 22-12 victory ended New Zealand’s 13-year reign and the rematch is sure to be a thrilling display of the women’s game. 

Those who cannot make it to the ground will be able to stream the game live on

The Jillaroos and Kiwi Ferns are set to kick off at 12.30pm (QLD time) and the chance to watch them live, whether online or in person, should not be missed.

Social Media Avenues:

Facebook: AusJillaroos
Twitter: AusJillaroos
Team Lists: 

1.    Sam Hammond

Helensburgh, NSW

2.    Karina Brown

Burleigh, QLD

3.    Jenni-Sue Hoepper

Cairns, QLD

4.    Annette Brander

Beerwah, QLD

5.    Deanna Turner

Mackay, QLD

6.    Ali Brigginshaw

Souths Logan, QLD

7.    Maddie Studdon

Helensburgh, NSW

8.    Steph Hancock

Souths Logan, QLD

9.    Brittany Breayley

North Ipswich, QLD

10.  Heather Ballinger

Souths Logan, QLD

11.  Kezie Apps

Helensburgh, NSW

12.  Renae Kunst

Souths Logan, QLD

13.  Ruan Sims

Helensburgh, NSW

14.  Julie Young

Maitland, NSW

15.  Alex Sulusi

Canley Heights, NSW

16.  Simaima Taufa-Kauta

Canley Heights, NSW

17.  Elliana Walton

Canley Heights, NSW

18.  Vanessa Foliaki

Canley Heights, NSW



Coach : Steve Folkes


NZ Kiwis Ferns

1. Sarina Fiso (Co-Captain)

2. Atawhai Tupaea

3. Honey Hireme (Co-Captain)

4. Shontelle Dudley

5. Maitua Feterika

6. Laura Mariu

7. Rona Peters

8. Kelly Maipi

9. Sharnita Woodman

10. Lilieta Maumau

11. Teuila Fotu-Moala

12. Charlotte Scanlan

13. Kahurangi Peters

14. Chloe Leaupepe

15. Hilda Peters

16. Krystal Murray

17. Chanel Huddleston

18. Georgia Hale


Head Coach: Rusty Matua

This story and video appeared first on

More new on the Jillaroos v NZ Kiwi Ferns Test Match:

Rapid rise continues for Women's game 

Jillaroos and Kiwi Ferns set for World Cup rematch