You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland Rugby League today held their Annual General Meeting and final Director’s meeting for 2014.

The agenda for the day included the reinstatement of the three Division chairs (Brad Tallon – South East, Danny McGuire – Central and Leigh Anderson – Northern) along with Independent Terry Mackenroth and Darryl Van de Velde (Statewide Competitions) to the Board of Directors.

Directors and QRL staff were today also presented with their copy of the 2014 QRL Annual Report.

Messages from QRL Chairman Peter Betros and Managing Director Robert Moore lead off the report, which includes revamped sections on participation and pathways, as well as fans and community.

Our major and regional competitions are highlighted throughout the publication, along with the achievements of our numerous Queensland representative teams who proudly donned the maroon.

Download the Annual Report here: