You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New Storm signing Shaun Nona

Pictured: Shaun Nona with the Emerging Maroons squad earlier this month. Photo: Scott Davis SMP Images

Former Northern Pride premiership-winning five-eighth Shaun Nona has today been selected in the Melbourne Storm squad for the Auckland Nines.

Nona will showcase his skills alongisde a host of other players who have featured in the Intrust Super Cup, including Cameron Munster, Tim Glasby, Kenny Bromwich, Hymel Hunt and Richie Kennar

2015 Melbourne Storm Auckland Nines squad

Coach: Adam O’Brien

1. Young Tonumaipea

2. Kenny Bromwich

3. Will Chambers (Captain)

4. Kurt Mann

5. Richie Kennar

6. Dayne Weston

7. Cameron Munster

8. Hymel Hunt

9. Tim Glasby

10. Marika Koroibete

11. Travis Robinson

12. Christian Welch

13. Ben Hampton

14. Billy Brittain

15. Francis Tualau

16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

17. Suliasi Vunivalu

18. Shaun Nona 

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners