You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Souths Logan’s Thane Kellermeyer has today been added to the Queensland Under 16 team to play New South Wales in Sydney on May 27.

Kellermeyer replaces Ethan O’Neill in the Queensland 17 for the ANZ Stadium clash.

In a backline reshuffle, Kellermeyer starts on the wing and Reihana Marsh moves into the centres.


1. Travis Turnbull – Parramatta Eels

2. Tom Kenny – Townsville Stingers

3. Reihana Marsh – Souths Logan Magpies

4. Clayton Mack – Toowoomba Clydesdales

5. Thane Kellermeyer – Souths Logan Magpies

6. Max Dowd – Gold Coast White     

7. Dray Ngatuere-Wroe – Souths Logan Magpies

8. Thomas Flegler – Northern Pride

9. Tyson Smoothy – Sunshine Coast Falcons

10. Tazmon McRobbie – Northern Pride

11. Darius Farmer – Ipswich Jets

12. Brandon Russell – Ipswich Jets

13. Jayden Bishop – Redcliffe Dolphins

14. Braydon Trindall – Sunshine Coast Falcons

15. Lochlyn Sheldon – Gold Coast White

16. Ben Thomas – Gold Coast White

17. Nathan Barrett – Townsville Stingers

18. David Fifita – Souths Logan Magpies

Coach: Kurt Richards

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners