You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Rugby League has today announced the Queensland Rangers team to take on the Ron Massey Cup representative team on Saturday, July 18 in Coffs Harbour.

The team was selected following the conclusion of the QRL’s A Grade / Women’s State Carnival held at Southport over the past weekend.

QUEENSLAND RANGERS                              

  1. Maeli Seve (SEQ Poinsettias)
  2. Brett Coutts (SEQ Poinsettias)
  3. Samsen O’Neill (Northern Marlins)
  4. Jamie Anderson (SEQ)
  5. Khan Ahwang (SEQ)
  6. Phil Ramage (Northern Marlins)
  7. Brentt Warr (SEQ Poinsettias)
  8. Adam Marr (SEQ Poinsettias)
  9. Denzel King (Northern Marlins)
  10. Martin Cordwell (SEQ Poinsettias)
  11. Grant Cooke (Northern Marlins)
  12. Regan Verney (Northern Marlins)
  13. Jardine Bobongie (Northern Marlins)
  14. Jason Wardrop (Central Crows)
  15. Leroy Rankin (Northern Marlins)
  16. Gavin Bennion (Northern Marlins)
  17. Billy Walters (SEQ Poinsettias)
  18. Lona Kaifoto (Northern Marlins)

Coach: Mark Shipway