The QRL’s Football department has released the updated Intrust Super Cup and FOGS Colts Challenge draws – including the times and dates of matches.

You can view the full draws via the links listed below:

View the full Intrust Super Cup draw here

View the full FOGS Colts Challenge draw here

The first few rounds of TV games have also been allocated – as have some special club requests and the regional matches.

Round 1 will kick off on the first weekend of March with the Zaidee Rainbow Foundation Round, which will raise awareness of organ donation and will also be a fundraiser for the Ackerman Family Trust.

The televised matches are listed below – with further details on other TV matches to be unveiled throughout the course of the season.

The first few rounds of TV games will kick-off at 12.40pm due to Daylight Saving and Channel 9's live NRL coverage this season. 

Intrust Super Cup TV game allocations (including Regional Games)

Round 1: Sunshine Coast v Northern Pride at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Sunday, March 6 – 12.40pm

Round 2: Ipswich Jets v Townsville at North Ipswich Reserve on Sunday, March 13 – 12.40pm

Round 3: Mackay Cutters v Easts Tigers at Stadium Mackay on Sunday, March 20 – 12.40pm

Round 4: Souths Logan Magpies v Ipswich Jets at Davies Park on Sunday, March 27 – 12.40pm (TBC)

Round 5: Norths Devils v Burleigh Bears at Bishop Park on Sunday, April 3 – 1.40pm

Round 10: Northern Pride v Redcliffe Dolphins at Barlow Park on Sunday, May 15 – 1.40pm

Round 11: CQ Capras v PNG Hunters at Browne Park on Sunday, May 22

Round 12: Ipswich Jets v PNG Hunters at North Ipswich Reserve on Sunday, May 29 – 1.40pm

Round 13: Townsville Blackhawks v Norths Devils at Jack Manski Oval on Sunday, June 5 – 1.40pm

Round 14: Burleigh Bears v Wynnum Manly at Pizzey Park on Sunday, June 12 – 1.40pm

The full Cyril Connell Cup and Mal Meninga Cup draws were released last month.

You can download a poster of your club's draw here.