You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The final round of the schoolboy competitions has been run and won, and the schools' rankings are decided.  (Please see attached)

The Langer and Langer Reserve Grade Trophies are awarded to the schools leading on points at the end of the rounds. Keebra Park won both trophies.

The six Langer Schools will now move on to the South Queensland finals of the GIO Cup.

The top two schools from the Gee Shield (Woodridge SHS and Mountain Creek SHS) will play off against the winners of the Darling Downs versus South West and Sunshine Coast versus Wide Bay to become teams seven and eight in the quarter finals.

The top two teams from the rounds of the De Vere Cup (Mountain Creek SHS and St Mary’s College) and the Gee Shield will play a final in Term 3.

The top two schools from the De Vere Cup will join the six Walters Cup Schools to play a finals series in Term 3.

The Renouf Shield and Hancock Cup schools will be joined by eight regional winners to play a 'Round of 16' knockout finals series in Term 3.

Queensland School Sport - Rugby League (13-18 years) would like to thank the Brisbane Broncos for their continued support of Schoolboy Rugby League.