You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Rugby League have today announced the following players to represent the Queensland Under 20s.

The match will be played as a curtain-raiser to Game I of the Holden State of Origin series at Suncorp Stadium on May 31.

Queensland Under 20s team (squad in alphabetical order) 

Corey Allan (Brisbane Broncos)
Alexander Brimson (Gold Coast Titans)
Gerome Burns (Brisbane Broncos)
Patrick Carrigan (Brisbane Broncos)
Brodie Croft (Melbourne Storm)
Mitch Dunn (NQ Cowboys)
Harry Grant (Melbourne Storm)
Keegan Hipgrave (Gold Coast Titans)
Corey Horsburgh (NQ Cowboys)
Bernard Lewis (Sydney Roosters)
Apiata Noema-Matenga (Gold Coast Titans)
Keenan Palasia (Brisbane Broncos)
Hiale Roycroft (NQ Cowboys)
Tristan Sailor (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Phillip Sami (Gold Coast Titans)
Gehamat Shibasaki (Brisbane Broncos)
Tom Skinner (Penrith Panthers)
Jaydn Su'A (Brisbane Broncos)

Coach: Justin Hodges
Assistant Coach: Scott Prince