You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Under 16 team for the representative clash against NSW has been finalised.

The team are now in camp on the Gold Coast preparing for the match. 

The Queensland Under 16 team play New South Wales at Suncorp Stadium next Wednesday (July 12) as a curtain-raiser to State of Origin Game III.

1. Fanitesi Niu
2. Alo’fiana Khan-Pereira
3. Will Evans
4. Ezraa Coulston
5. Ryan Garner
6. Joshua James
7. Tom Dearden
8. Lance Bagon
9. Jake Simpkin
10. Stepharn Holo
11. Eli Morgan
12. Tristian Powell
13. Nelson Grove
14. Zach Brooks
15. Tahu Kingi
16. Myphala Ah Chong
17. Feao Maka
18. Bailey Biondi-Odo

Coach: Kurt Richards

The team were selected following the staging of the QRL’s State Junior Carnival.