You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Souths Logan team to face Penrith in final

The Souths Logan Magpies face a big challenge this weekend as they face off against the Penrith Panthers to see who will be crowned national Under 18 champions. 

Head out to Dolphin Stadium to support the Queensland representatives, or watch the QRL Live Stream via

Under 18 National Final

Souths Logan Magpies v Penrith Panthers at Dolphin Stadium on Saturday, May 12 – 11.20am

Souths Logan Magpies

1. Tesi Niu 2. Leevai Sutton 3. Ezra Coulston 4. Ioane Seiuli 5. Vahai Finau 6. Paul Karaitiana 7. Tanah Boyd 8. Emosi Tuqiri 9. Jett Trembath 10. Lance Bagon 11. Vinncent Takataka 12. David Fifita (c) 13. Cruise Ten 14. Bailey Bartley 15. Iizaya Ranga Iti 16. Callum Macdonald 17. Tana Whakatau 18. Solomona Faataape 19. Josiah Taofinuu 20. Fai Smalley

Coach: Jace Van Dijk

Penrith Panthers

1. Charlie Staines 2. Zachary Cini 3. Matthew Faauila 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Ethan Clark-Wood 6. Matt Burton 7. Hayden Bonanno 8. Luke Puru 9. Maurice Trindall 10. Patrick Naicori 11. Ratu Nanovo 12. Chase Chapman 13. Shawn Blore (c) 14. Sadee Sub Laban 15. Thomas Farr 16. Braiden Magele 19. Jordan Ehsman 18. Laisenia Turuva 

Coach: Jamie O'Keefe

>> Follow the scores at QRL Live

Mal Meninga Cup State Final Highlights: Devils v Magpies

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners