You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Women's National Championship draw

The draw for the upcoming Havery Norman Women's National Championship has been announced.

The three-day tournament will be played at Owen Park in Southport between June 1-3 and will involve six teams, with an Australian Defence Force team competing for the first time in the history of the event.

Other teams competing include:

  • Queensland City
  • Queensland Country
  • New South Wales City
  • New South Wales Country
  • Combined Affiliate States

The Harvey Norman Women's National Championship will run alongside the QRL's Men's and Women's State A Grade Carnival. See the draw here --> QRL State Carnival 2018 draw

DAY 1: Friday, June 1, 2018

12noon: NSW City v Combined Affiliate States Field 1
1.15pm: QLD City v Australian Defence Force Field 1
3.45pm: Touch Football Exhibition Field 1
4.45pm: Combined Affiliate States v QLD Country Field 1
6pm: Australian Defence Force v NSW Country Field 1

DAY 2: Saturday, June 2, 2018

11am: QLD Country v NSW City Field 1
12.15pm: QLD City v NSW Country Field 1

DAY 3: Sunday, June 3, 2018

10am: 3rd Place v 3rd Place Field 2
11.15am: 2nd Place v 2nd Place Field 2
1.15pm: 1st Place v 1st Place Field 1

The National Championship will be live-streamed via the QRL website.

Further information on the 2018 Harvey Norman Women's National Championship and NRL Talent ID will be available closer to both events at