You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Central Crows junior teams

Following the QRL Central Junior Carnival in Chinchilla, the Central Crows junior teams at the State Junior Championships have been announced.

GALLERY: >> Check out the action photos

In alphabetical order:


Jordain Beezley (South West)
Trae Bennetto (South West)
Luke Callanan (Central Queensland)
Bailey Cavanough (Wide Bay)
Lane Crossley-Price (Wide Bay)
Kooper Diment (South West)
Sam Dominiak (Sunshine Coast)
Harry Dwyer (Sunshine Coast)
Jaiden Green (Central Queensland)
Mitchell Jennings (Sunshine Coast)
Dain Milosavljevic (Sunshine Coast)
Owen Pattie (Central Queensland)
Tom Powell (Central Queensland)
Declan Ryan (South West)
Kelly Shadlow (Central Queensland)
Bailey Smith (Central Queensland)
Angus Stewart (Central Queensland)
Domenic Whittingham (South West)
Carter Wight (Central Queensland)

Head Coach: Lennie Currie
Assistant Coach: Bryce Holdsworth
Sports Trainer: Neil Dabelstein
Manager: Nev Brauer


Shauna Bailey (Central Queensland)
Charlotte Blackwood (Sunshine Coast)
Delaney Claridge (Central Queensland)
Grace Giampino (Sunshine Coast)
Jayde Hogan (Sunshine Coast)
Jordan Jackson (Central Queensland)
Tia McLennan (Sunshine Coast)
Hannah Mountford (Wide Bay)
Natashia Nibbs (Wide Bay)
Sienna Norris (South West)
Prue Peters (Central Queensland)
Miah Powell (Central Queensland)
Savannah Power (Central Queensland)
Maddison Riley (South West)
Kirra Smith (Sunshine Coast)
Jaydah Tofae (Sunshine Coast)
Alenna Whipp (Central Queensland)
Courtney-Lee Whittaker (Wide Bay)
Lillian Yarrow (Central Queensland)

Head Coach: Amy Horsburgh
Assistant Coach: Craig Karakyriacos
Sports Trainer: Michael McGaw
Manager: Lisa Anderson


Watjerra Briggs (South West)
Joshua Chappell (South West)
Connor Clement (South West)
Selwyn Cobbo (Sunshine Coast)
Jake Gehrmann (Central Queensland)
Jack Grant (Central Queensland)
Harrison Hartwig (South West)
Alec Jardine (Sunshine Coast)
Blake Laherty (Central Queensland)
Zac Laybutt (Wide Bay)
Patrick McGinn (South West)
Joshua Maroney (Wide Bay)
Jack Pike (South West)
Lachlan Santana (Wide Bay)
Blake Shirley (Wide Bay)
Zac Short (Sunshine Coast)
Max Shorter (Wide Bay)
Brendan Siebuhr (Sunshine Coast)
Jake Zammitt (Sunshine Coast)

Head Coach: Mal McMillan
Assistant Coach: Clinton Lewis
Sports Trainer: Dwayne Kangan
Manager: Tim Wood


Katelyn Anderson (South West)
Chloe Buttigieg (Central Queensland)
Maddison Carstairs (Wide Bay)
Olivia Cave (Central Queensland)
Traevonnah Fisher (Wide Bay)
Nkala Garvey (South West)
Skye Girrard (Wide Bay)
Skye Houliston (Wide Bay)
Haylea Lonergan (Central Queensland)
Mariesha Orr (Sunshine Coast)
Abina Page (Wide Bay)
Jayde Ramsay (Central Queensland)
Kaylynn Saltner (Wide Bay)
Heather Sandow (Wide Bay)
Abelee Stanley (South West)
Taylah Stanley (South West)
Emmogen Taumafai (Sunshine Coast)
Tamzin Taumafai (Sunshine Coast)
Georgia Voll (South West)

Head Coach: Terri Weatherley
Assistant Coach: Brad Eggmolesse
Sports Trainer: Sonia Lund
Manager: Christine Oakes

The teams will arrive in camp in Yeppoon on Monday, July 2 before competing at the upcoming State Junior Championships in Mackay on Thursday, July 5 - Sunday, July 8.

With the Under 13 Boys competition ceasing at the State Junior Championships, the region has selected an Under 13 Boys Development Squad to train later this year in place of competing at the carnival.

In alphabetical order:

Dylan Beer (Wide Bay)
Robert Borsboom (Wide Bay)
Iziah Broome (Central Queensland)
Luke Cesari (South West)
Thomas Ellem (Wide Bay)
Joel Fewquandie (Wide Bay)
Jackson Fo'ou (South West)
Giago Guifrrida-Munhoz (Sunshine Coast)
Hoani Harris (Central Queensland)
Saylor Heke (Central Queensland)
Cayleb Johnson (Wide Bay)
Trevor King (Central Queensland)
Lykhan King-Togia (South West)
Rhys Lucht (South West)
Jett Manion (Central Queensland)
Mathew McAuliff (Wide Bay)
Bailey Nash (South West)
Tyler Peckham-Harris (Central Queensland)
Riley Phillips-Powell (Central Queensland)
Coen Searl (Wide Bay)
Tariq Tanner (Central Queensland)
De La Salle Va'a (South West)
Matthew Williams (South West)
Jed Zerk (South West)

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners