You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Official 2018 XXXX Queensland Residents’ team photo

The XXXX Queensland Residents will be looking to reinforce last year's dominant 36-6 victory over their NSW rivals when they meet again in Sydney on Sunday, June 24.

In the annual representative clash, the Queenslanders take on the NSW Intrust Super Cup Premiership Residents at 4.10pm before Game II of the Holden State of Origin series at ANZ Stadium.

In a sign of the broad strength across of the Intrust Super Cup, 10 clubs have provided one or more representatives to the Queensland team, which took a break from training to pose for their official photo (below).

XXXX Queensland Residents

1. Scott Drinkwater (Easts Tigers)
2. Jonus Pearson (Redcliffe Dolphins)
3. Marion Seve (Souths Logan Magpies)
4. Gehamat Shibasaki (Norths Devils)
5. Kalifa Faifai-Loa (Townsville Districts Blackhawks)
6. Billy Walters (Easts Tigers)
7. Jamal Fogarty (Burleigh Bears)
8. Nathaniel Neale (Ipswich Jets)
9. Patrick Politoni (Burleigh Bears)
10. Sam Anderson (Redcliffe Dolphins)
11. Patrick Kaufusi (Easts Tigers)
12. Blake Leary (Burleigh Bears)
13. Patrick Mago (Souths Logan Magpies)
14. Mitchell Cronin (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
15. Patrick Carrigan (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
16. Lachlan Timm (Sunshine Coast Falcons)
17. William Bugden (Northern Pride)
18. Jake Clifford (Northern Pride)

Coach: Jon Buchanan