You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Watch here for free and live vision of the XXXX Queensland Residents taking on NSW Residents in the curtain-raiser to Origin II at ANZ Stadium.

Game to kick-off 4.15pm Sunday, June 24.

Live Stream: NSW Residents v Qld Residents


NSW Residents v Queensland Residents, 4.15pm Sunday at ANZ Stadium

Queensland Residents: 1 Scott Drinkwater, 2 Jonus Pearson, 3 Marion Seve, 4 Gehamat Shibasaki, 5 Kalifa Faifai-Loa, 6 Billy Walters, 7 Jamal Fogarty, 8 Nathaniel Neale, 9 Patrick Politoni, 10 Sam Anderson, 11 Patrick Kaufusi, 12 Blake Leary, 13 Patrick Mago. Interchange: 14 Mitchell Cronin, 15 Patrick Carrigan, 16 Lachlan Timm, 17 William Bugden, 18 Jake Clifford.

NSW Residents squad: 1 Caleb Aekins, 2 Tony Satini, 3 Aaron Gray, 4 Mawene Hiroti, 5 Maika Sivo, 6 Sean O'Sullivan, 7 Kyle Flanagan (c), 8 Kurt Dillon, 9 Blayke Brailey, 10 Jacob Felise, 16 Dean Britt, 12 Luke Garner, 13 Liam Martin, 14 Suaia Matagi, 15 Ofahiki Ogden, 17 Billy Brittain, 19. Bayley Sironen.

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners