You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
SEQ announce City-Country Exchange teams

The South East Queensland Region has announced its Under 14 and Under 16 Boys and Girls Water Dragons players to participate in this year's City-Country Cultural Exchange program.

This annual carnival will be hosted on Saturday, June 29 and Sunday, June 30 at Ronny Cargill Oval, Coolum Beach.

Congratulations to those selected.

SEQ Green Under 14 Boys

Emmanuel Anae Ormeau
Jacob Cannon Lowood
Taylan Cresswell-Tino Sunnybank
Sebastian Crowhurst Valleys
Noah Eade Wests Arana
Thomas Edwards Samford
Conrad Fleming Samford
Ty-Wai Green Capalaba
Ford Hogan Redlands
Jhai Lower Fassifern
Victor Malatele-Sola Goodna
James O'Neill Nerang
Callum Ridley Coomera
Jack Searle Helensvale
Denziel Stema Logan
Compton Tafengatoto Browns Plains
Harlem Wharepapa Springfield

SEQ White Under 14 Boys

Connor Cross Beaudesert
Jesse Erickson Aspley
Owen Fourmile Norths Ipswich
Liam Godsmark Coomera
Jake Gundry Burleigh
Dustyn Henry Redbank
Richard Henry Mt Gravatt
Nathan Holmes Mustangs
Jake Howbrigg Rosewood
Edward Jewell Pine Rivers
Cameron Lake Karalee
Harrison Martin Logan
Bailey Neave Easts
Harrison Newham Brighton
Leonard Paton Samford
Zirohn Roberts Brothers Ipswich
Kaleb Young Mudgeeraba

SEQ Under 14 Girls

Yoleen Cohen Nerang
Kylah edmonds Redlands
Libby Hamilton Waterford
Kya Hawkes Beenleigh
Hayley Hollidge Sunnybank
Lorain Lacudru Souths Acacia Ridge
Ehla Little Waterford
Lisa Misi Goodna
Jessica Purnell Souths Acacia Ridge
Chloe Rowe Waterford
Leeala Samoa Goodna
Kiara Schubert Brighton
Mary Jane Srpak Norths Ipswich
Seromelina Tanielu Brothers Ipswich
Tanisha Tryhorn Albany Creek
Bronte Wills Beenleigh
Lenniece Wright Brighton

SEQ Under 16 Boys

Fletcher Bruggy Mudgeeraba
Ronan Burke Beenleigh
William Burns Brothers Ipswich
Clarence Fesolai West End
Taylor Hesse Rosewood
Ethan Lowther Narangba
Joshua Mayfield Helensvale
Jake Muscat Logan
Max Pope Mt Gravatt
Jack Robinson Redcliffe
Thomas Roderick Fassifern
Lochlann Rooney Redlands
Malaki Sandy Beaudesert
Benjamin Southam Ormeau
Dylan Stammers Narangba
Benjamin Walker Beenleigh
Brodie Wright Jimboomba

SEQ Under 16 Girls

Jemikah Chow Waterford
Tiffany Kilby Souths Sunnybank
Leilani Koroi Brothers Ipswich
Ciara McAlpine Wests Arana
Kiri McCue Waterford
Shona Misi Goodna
Maggie Newland Beaudesert
Charmayne Pakura Beenleigh
Kataraina Roberts Norths
Siniva Sa'U Capalaba
Pyper Smith-Johnson Beenleigh
Sara Taumaletila-Maulolo Waterford
Natasha Toa Goodna
Santaijah Toa Goodna
Wendy Toma Goodna
Nadya Weston-Jacobson Norths
Sophie Woollett Wests Arana


Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners