You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2018 Northside 1 Champions Normanby

Valleys and Easts Mt Gravatt will host this year's Ted Beaumont Trophy games this afternoon.

The top two teams from every division of Rugby League Brisbane's senior competitions will face off for the trophy named in honour of Ted Beaumont, a former Chairman of Brisbane Second Division Rugby League from 1982-1999.

Valleys will host games from Northside 1, 2 and 3 at Emerson Park; while Mt Gravatt will host the Southside fixtures at Alan Inness Field.

Emerson Park

Northside 3: Samford v North Lakes - 12pm

Northside 1: Dayboro v Pine Central Holy Spirit - 1.30pm

Northside 2: Normanby v Brighton - 3pm

Alan Innes Field

Southside 3: Souths Inala v Easts Mt Gravatt - 12pm

Southside 2: Logan City Hawks v Bulimba - 1.30pm

Southside 1: Logan Brothers v Bulimba - 3pm

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners