You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Regional Queensland teams announced

The Central Region has named the Regional Queensland side to compete against teams from South East Queensland at Bishop Park on Saturday, July 27.

The Under 18 team will face Brisbane Rugby League at 1.10pm, followed by the Under 20 side against South East Queensland at 2.30pm.

Congratulations to the following players who were selected.

Central Region Under 18

Haydyn Andrews Queensland Outback
Daron Bligh South Burnett
Tristan Butcher Rockhampton
Rylee Carpenter Rockhampton
Connor Clement Toowoomba
Cameron Fitzsimmons Gladstone
James Heinrich Toowoomba
Kaia Williams South Burnett
Flynn Martin Sunshine Coast
Quinn Martin Rockhampton
Bailey Paul Sunshine Coast
Damon Qualischefski Roma
Tanar Rivers Roma
Lachlan Santana Queensland Outback
Jobbaker Tamanabae Toowoomba
Callum Wilson Central Highlands
Liam Smith Sunshine Coast

Central Region Under 20

Layton Chambers Bundaberg
George Fisher South Burnett
Errol Simpson South Burnett
Nicholas Van Der Poel Toowoomba
Travis Babington Toowoomba
Tyrell Howard Bundaberg
Joe Gallagher Central Highlands
Andrew Champney South Burnett
Tiko Hooper Bundaberg
Brendan Stewart Bundaberg
Tom Colwell Central Highlands
Leslie Hartvigsen Toowoomba
Diega Teaukura Queensland Outback
Tyson Douglas Bundaberg
Mitchell Watson Toowoomba
Jackson Slack Central Highlands
Mitchell Clarke Queensland Outback