You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holcim Cup Round 2 squad lists

The Round 2 Holcim Cup action kicks off at Pathion Park with Burleigh Bears taking on West Brisbane Panthers from 2.40pm, followed by Souths Logan Magpies and Easts Tigers at 4pm.

Following the withdrawal this round of Tweed Seagulls, a handful of the team's players will join with other teams for Round 2 of the competition, with Tarryn Aiken at West Brisbane Panthers, while Jessika Elliston has joined Easts Tigers.

Central Queensland Capras captain Chelsea Baker, who played with Tweed in the opening round last weekend, will also play with Easts Tigers.

The QRL will again provide a live broadcast of the Holcim Cup matches via and the QRL Facebook page.

On demand: Holcim Cup - Round 2

Holcim Cup Round 2 squad lists

West Brisbane Panthers        

1. Courtney Hodder 2. Lilly Green  3. Julia Robinson 4. Gemma Schnaubelt  5. Hayley Riccardi 6. Romy Teitzel 7. Cobie-Jane Morgan 8. Asipau Mafi 9. Michaela Peck  10. Lauretta Leao-Seve 11. Charlotte Booth 12. Riutoto Te Hiko 17. Brianna Clark 14. Lavinia Gould 15. Makenzie Weale 16. Shannon Mato 13. Timane Levu 19. Tarryn Aiken 20. Shen'e  Clemments

Coach: Craig Green

Souths Logan Magpies  

1. Tamika Upton 2. Shae-Yvonne De La Cruz 3. River Smalley 4. Amelia Kuk 5. Hayley Maddick 6. Meg Ward 7. Nakita Sao 8. Steph Hancock 9. Therese Aiton 10. Elsie Albert 11. Jamie-Lee Lewis 12. Lyllian Mikaio 13. Annette Brander 21. Frieda Seu 15. Kody House 16. Stef Gallagher 17. Sulesa Siauane 18. Amie Solomona 14. Mazeline Haurua 20. Elania Saluni 

Coach: Rob Brough

Easts Tigers          

1. Keisha-Leigh Coolwell 2. Morgan Te Oka 3. Taylor-Adeline Mapusua 4. Rose Vaimili-Toalepai 5. Lucy Botten 6. Tayla Eldridge 7. Zhane Kameta 8. Liahona Theodore 9. Kelsey Ladbrooke-Parkin 10. Ayla Cook 11. Jessikah Reeves 12. Kim Dore 21. Tanisha Murphy Knight 14. Chanelle Kohika-Skipper 13. Sara Sautia 15. Kathrine Moore 22. Jayda Lofipo 16. Mia Luafutu 20. Jessika Elliston 19. Chelsea Baker

Coach: Duane Rehua

Burleigh Bears  

1. Karina Brown 2. Tarnisha Lyons 3. Teaghan Hartigan 4. Shellie Long 5. Eseta Aho 6. Lauren Brown 7. Zahara Temara 8. Jasmin Kemp 9. Brittany Breayley 10. Laken Paitai 11. Tazmin Gray 13. Tyler Birch 12. Chante Temara 14. Sara Fraser 16. Jodeci Nicholson 17. Jonel Lavender 18. Kelly Jury 15. Linda Edmonds 19. Akayla McQuire 20. Millie Boyle

Coach: Tahnee Norris

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners