You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Maroons Under 16 team has been announced following the completion of the QRL State Junior Carnival at Pittsworth.

The Maroons will play NSW Country in one of three big representative matches at Lismore on Friday.

Friday, July 5 @ Oakes Oval, Lismore

4.30pm - U16 Maroons v NSW Country

6.00pm - U18 Maroons v NSW Country

7.30pm - XXXX Queensland Rangers v Ron Massey Cup rep

Maroons Under 16s

1. Bernard Lewis (Marlins)

2. Dale Madden (Wide Bay)

3. Keenan Yorston (SEQ)

4. Te Rangiatea McDonald (SEQ)

5. Wesley Mooka (Northern)

6. Joshua Faiud (SEQ)

7. Hayden Herbert (Wide Bay)

8. Justin Timu (SEQ)

9. Tristan Hope (South West)

10. Kyle Spry (Wide Bay)

11. Daniel Kirk (Wide Bay)

12. Hiale Roycroft (SEQ)

13. Jake Christison (Wide Bay)

14. Mosese Uluiviti (Northern)

15. Tom Boland (South West)

16. Aaron Ulai (SEQ Chairmans)

17. Cameron Torpy (SEQ)
Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners