You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content will live stream Wednesday nights QRL Gala Awards held at City Hall.

Hosted by Scott Sattler and Peter Psaltis, the evening will feature the presentation of the Courier-Mail Medal and the inaugural XXXX People's Choice Award.

A host of special guests will attend the function, including Commission chairman John Grant, NRL CEO Dave Smith and Maroons coach Mal Meninga.

Gala dinner awards live stream: Click here


Join the discussion by using the following hashtags!





(Approximate times)

7.00pm: Opening messages

7.15pm: Spotless Services Club Championship

7.25pm: Courier Mail Medal highlights/leaderboard (Rounds 1-11)

7.45pm: Womens Representative Player of the Year

8.10pm: Cyril Connell Cup Player of the Year

8.15pm: Mal Meninga Cup Player of the Year

8.25pm: Intrust Super Cup leading scorers

8.30pm: Courier Mail Medal highlights/leaderboard (Rounds 12-15)

8.45pm: FOGS Cup & Colts Player of the Year

9.40pm: XXXX Representative Player of the Year

9.45pm: Men of League Coach of the Year

9.52pm: Courier Mail Medal highlights/leaderboard (Rounds 16-18)

10.15pm: Carbine Club Rookie of the Year

10.22pm: Courier Mail Medal highlights/leaderboard (Rounds 19-20)

10.32: Courier Mail Medal highlights/leaderboard (Rounds 21-22)

10.40pm: XXXX Peoples Choice Award nominations and announcement

10.45pm: Courier Mail Medal introduction, followed by Round 23 & 24 highlights, announcement and interview.
Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners