You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Rugby League has today confirmed Titans forward Dave Taylor will join the XXXX Maroons squad for Game 2.

Taylor, who has played six Origin games between 2010 and 2012, will enter Camp Maroon at Sanctuary Cove today.

The Gold Coast Titans forward has been called into the Game 2 squad following the withdrawal of Corey Parker and Josh Papalii.


Updated XXXX Maroons squad

Darius BOYD - Newcastle Knights

Will CHAMBERS - Melbourne Storm

Daly CHERRY-EVANS - Manly Sea Eagles

Matt GILLETT - Brisbane Broncos

Aidan GUERRA - Sydney Roosters

Justin HODGES - Brisbane Broncos 

Ben HUNT - Brisbane Broncos

Greg INGLIS - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Jacob LILLYMAN - New Zealand Warriors

Chris MCQUEEN- South Sydney Rabbitohs

Anthony MILFORD - Canberra Raiders

Nate MYLES - Gold Coast Titans

Matt SCOTT - North Queensland Cowboys 

Billy SLATER - Melbourne Storm

Cameron SMITH - Melbourne Storm 

Brent TATE - North Queensland Cowboys 

David TAYLOR - Gold Coast Titans

Ben TE’O - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sam THAIDAY - Brisbane Broncos 

Johnathan THURSTON - North Queensland Cowboys 

Willie TONGA - Parramatta Eels