You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Queensland Under 18 team members Riva Pati

QRL TV went into camp with the Queensland Under 18s at Royal Pines on the Gold Coast last week.

In this video, we get to know the future Maroons ahead of Wednesday night's representative match against New South Wales. 


1.     Adrian Henley (Norths Devils)

2.     Riva Pati (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

3.     Elijah Alick (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

4.     Junior Taefu (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

5.     Gideon Mosby-Gela (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

6.     Lachlan Lewis (Canberra Raiders)

7.     Cooper Bambling (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

8.     Lindsay Collins (Brisbane Broncos/Norths Devils)

9.     Jake Turpin (Melbourne Storm)

10.   George Fai (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

11.    Regan Grieve (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

12.    Coen Hess (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

13.    Kieran Duffin (Brisbane Broncos/Norths Devils)

14.    Ross Bella (NQ Cowboys/Mackay Cutters)

15.    Samuelu Lavea (Brisbane Broncos/Ipswich Jets)

16.    Charlie Galo (Melbourne Storm)

17.    Keegan Hipgrave (Brisbane Broncos/Gold Coast Green)

18.    Joseph Burchell (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

Coach: Anthony Seibold

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners