You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland Rugby League has today released the 2015 FOGS Colts Challenge draw.

Redcliffe Dolphins are the defending premiers following their 34-20 victory over Burleigh Bears in last year's grand final.

Click here to download the 2015 Colts draw

The 10 competing teams are:

Burleigh Bears, Easts Tigers, Ipswich Jets, Norths Devils, Redcliffe Dolphins, Souths Logan Magpies, Sunshine Coast Falcons, Tweed Heads Seagulls, Wynnum Manly Seagulls and Toowoomba Clydesdales.