You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Co-host representatives of the 2017 Rugby League World Cup were on hand at Suncorp Stadium today to help launch the official draw of next year's tournament.

Cameron Smith, Mal Meninga, Stephen Kearney Jesse Bromwich, David Mead and Michael Marum attended today's launch and echoed the same sentiment in taking the World Cup to more rugby league fans than ever before - to new and established cities in Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guniea and the Asia Pacific region.

This video first appeared on