You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jake FOSTER - EASTS TIGERS -  Action from the Intrust Super Cup Round 13 - 4th Jun Between Burleigh Bears Vs Easts Tigers. Played at Pizzy Park, Miami Qld. Photo Wendy van den Akker SMP Images.

Forward Jake Foster was honoured as his club’s best at the recent Easts Tigers end-of-season presentation evening.

Foster – who joined the club from the Canberra Raiders at the start of the 2015 season – was also named Best Forward for the Intrust Super Cup team.

The presentation night honoured all grades at the club with FOGS Colts Challenge and BRL A Grade awards also handed out.

The extensive list of winners is below:

Intrust Super Cup


Intrust Super Cup Most Serviceable Player

John Puna

Intrust Super Cup Best Back

Billy Walters

Intrust Super Cup Best Forward

Jake Foster

Player's Player


Terry Creedy Memorial Award (FOGS Colts Players’ Player)

Jesse Uhlmann

BRL A Grade Players Player

Josh Everett

McGrath Family Award (Players’ Player Intrust Super Cup)

Tommy Butterfield

Club Awards


Club Person of the Year

Matt Williamson

Cook Family Encouragement Award

Adam Crear

Des Morris - Life Time Achievement

Des Morris

Life Membership

Chris Tanzer

Best & Fairest Winners


FOGS Colts Best and Fairest

Jesse Uhlmann

BRL A Grade Best & Fairest

Adam Crear

Patron’s Trophy (Intrust Super Cup Best and Fairest)

Jake Foster

Loth Medal

Tommy Butterfield

Past Players & Officials Awards


Past Players and Official’s Rookie of the Year

Chris Ostwald

Past Players and Official’s Most Consistent

Leon Ellia-Nuikore

Junior Representatives


Len Conroy Memorial Award (Connell Best & Fairest)

Jared Chambers

Tamaz Heugh Memorial Award (Meninga Best & Fairest)

Tevita Alifa

Mark Fyfe Award Winners


Mark Fyfe Memorial Award - Eastern Suburbs DRLFC

Kea Pere

Mark Fyfe Memorial Award - Mt Gravatt JRLFC

Ezekeil Babia

Mark Fyfe Memorial Award - Carina JRLFC

Ezra Coulston

Mark Fyfe Memorial Award - St Brendan's

Ryan Lockyer

Mark Fyfe Memorial Award - Rochedale JRLFC

Mahe Taipaleti

Mark Fyfe Memorial Award - Springwood JRLFC

Joseph Klowss

FOGS Colts Challenge


FOGS Colts Most Serviceable Player

Mathew Richards

FOGS Colts Best Back

Jacob Teevan

FOGS Colts Best Forward

Ryan Cameron

BRL A Grade


BRL A Grade - Most Serviceable Player

Josh Everett

BRL A Grade - Best Back

Adrian Henley

BRL A Grade - Best Forward

Brandon George


For more Intrust Super Cup player awards stories – stay tuned to 

Other club award winners:

Northern Pride
Mackay Cutters
Souths Logan Magpies
Townsville Blackhawks
Burleigh Bears
Ipswich Jets
CQ Capras
Sunshine Coast Falcons

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners