You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Live Stream: QLD v NSW U20s

Watch LIVE as Queensland goes in search of its first-ever win against New South Wales in the Under 20s arena.

New South Wales has won every Under 20s contest since the concept began in 2012.

This year's Queensland Under 20s team is coached by former Australian and Queensland representative Justin Hodges, with former Maroons Scott Prince and Lote Tuqiri also on the coaching staff,

Team lists below the vision.

Live: QLD v NSW Under 20s



1. Corey Allan
2. Murray Taulagi
3. Gehamat Shibasaki
4. Kurt Wiltshire
5. Tristan Sailor
6. AJ Brimson
7. Jake Clifford
8. Thomas Flegler
9. Harry Grant
10. Patrick Carrigan (c)
11. Louis Geraghty
12. Beau Fermor
13. Corey Horsburgh

14. Lachlan Lam
15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
16. Sam Johnstone
17. Reed Mahoney
18. Logan Bayliss

Coach: Justin Hodges



1 Ryan Papenhuyzen 
2 Billy Smith
3 Matheson Johns 
4 Bronson Xerri
5 Brian Too 
6 Brendan O'Hagan
7 Kyle Flanagan 
8 Oregon Kaufusi 
9 Reece Robson
10 Emre Guler
11 William Burns 
17 Teig Wilton
13 John Curran

14 Blayke Brailey 
15 Ky Rodwell 
16 Setefano Hala 
18 Josh Carr 


Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners