You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
QRL Awards Live Stream

Coming to you LIVE from City Hall in Brisbane.
Starting at 7pm, Wednesday August 29, 2018.


Awards schedule is as follows...

  • Hastings Deering Colts Minor Premiership, presented by Hastings Deering
  • John 'Cracker' McDonald Minor Premiership
  • Club Championship
  • XXXX Representative Player of the Year
  • Harvey Norman Women's Representative Player of the Year
  • Struddys Leading Points Scorer
  • Struddys Leading Try Scorer
  • QRL Volunteer of the Year
  • QRL Women in League Achievement Award
  • QRL Grassroots Club of the Year
  • Pedro Gallagher Award for Rookie of the Year, presented by the Carbine Club
  • Mal Meninga Cup Player of the Year
  • Team of the Year, presented by Stage and Screen Travel Services
  • Hastings Deering Colts Player of the Year
  • Civoniceva Medal - Intrust Super Cup best and fairest player
Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners