You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series schedule

The 2017 and 2016 Premiers will kick off the NRL Telstra Premiership 2018 Preliminary Finals this Friday.
Week Three of the Telstra Premiership Finals Series 2018 will start with the match between Melbourne Storm and Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at AAMI Park.
The Preliminary Finals will continue with a clash between Sydney Roosters and South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium on Saturday night. 

NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series – Week 3
Preliminary Final: Friday, September 21, 7.40pm, AAMI Park
NRL: Melbourne Storm v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
NRLW: Brisbane Broncos v New Zealand Warriors; 5.15pm
Preliminary Final: Saturday, September 22, 7.40pm, Allianz Stadium
NRL: Sydney Roosters v South Sydney Rabbitohs
NRLW: Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra Dragons; 5.10pm

Ticketed members prices start from $50 for families and $20 for Adults at both venues.
General Public tickets start from $65 for families and $25 for Adults.
Tickets will be on sale to Ticketed Club Members at 10am on Monday (September 17), while tickets for non-ticketed members will be on sale at 1pm and for members at 4pm on Monday.
Finals Series tickets will be on sale to the general public at 10am on Tuesday (September 18) at
The NRL will donate $100 for every point scored during the Finals Series to Rural Aid to aid drought relief.
Fans are also reminded that tickets for the NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final, on September 30, are also on sale at
For broadcast details of NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series Week 2 matches as well as Holden Women’s Premiership matches, click here.

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners