You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cup players named for Junior Kiwis

Four Intrust Super Cup players have been named to represent the Junior Kiwis in their match against the Junior Kangaroos on October 13 at Mount Smart Stadium.

The junior Test will be the first curtain-raiser at the "Trans-Tasman showdown" at the Auckland venue, with Kiwi Ferns v Jillaroos and Kiwis v Kangaroos making up the three-match program.


3pm (local), Saturday, October 13, Mount Smart Stadium

Junior Kiwis
Emry Pere, Peter Hola (NQ Cowboys / Northern Pride), Sean Mullany (Cowboys) , Joe Vuna, Isaiah Papali'i, Chanel Harris-Tavita, Hayze Perham, Tom Ale, Paul Turner (all Warriors), Lucky Ta'avale, Mawene Hiroti (both Rabbitohs), Steven Marsters (Dragons); Morgan Harper (Bulldogs); Kelma Tuilagi (Melbourne Storm / Easts Tigers), Kayleb Milne  (Storm), Dean Blore (Panthers); Paul Roache (Raiders) ; Jordan Riki (Brisbane Broncos / Norths Devils); Jackson Ferris (Sharks)

Emry Pere (Northern Pride)
Emry Pere (Northern Pride)

Junior Kangaroos
1. Corey Allan (Broncos/Souths Logan Magpies), 2. Enari Tuala (Cowboys/Northern Pride), 3. Gehamat Shibasaki (Broncos/Northern Pride), 4. Zac Lomax (Dragons), 5. Nick Cotric (Raiders), 6. Sean O'Sullivan (Roosters), 7. Jake Clifford (Cowboys/Northern Pride), 8. Pat Carrigan (Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seaguls), 9. Reece Robson (Dragons), 10. Emre Guler (Raiders), 11. Shawn Blore (Panthers), 12. Kotoni Staggs (Broncos/Redcliffe Dolphins), 13. Victor Radley (Roosters), 14. Blayke Brailey (Sharks), 15. Louis Geraghty (Storm/Sunshine Coast Falcons), 16. Thomas Flegler (Broncos/Souths Logan Magpies), 17. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui (Storm/Easts Tigers), 18. Kyle Flanagan (Sharks)