You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Draws released for SEQ Women's competitions

All of the SEQ Women's Divisions competitions will kick off their seasons this weekend.

Division 1 champions Burleigh Bears will launch their title defence at Davis Park on Sunday when they travel to face Souths.

All other Round 1 Division 1 games will be played on Saturday, with Easts and Tweed getting the season started at 1pm.

This season - Division 1 has expanded, with the Tweed Seagulls approved to play in the top grade.

Due to the NRLW premiership again taking place at the end of the season – with the Brisbane Broncos, St George Illawarra Dragons, Sydney Roosters and NZ Warriors taking part – the SEQ Women’s Division 1 grand final is scheduled to take place on the weekend of August 2-4.

More > SEQ welcomes expansion of Women's Division 1 competition

Divisions 2 and Division 3 will also see some changes; with nine teams to compete in Division 2, while Division 3 will be split into two pools, with seven clubs to contest Division 3 Green and eight to compete in Division 3 White.

SEQ Women's Division 1-3 season draws - 2019

2019 SEQ Senior Women's Division 1.pdf
2019 SEQ Senior Women's Division 2.pdf
2019 SEQ Senior Women's Division 3 Green.pdf
2019 SEQ Senior Women's Division 3 White.pdf

All draws can also be viewed via the drop down option on SportsTG