You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Rugby League has today announced a revised Queensland Rangers team to take on the Ron Massey Cup representative team on Saturday, July 18 in Coffs Harbour.

(Updated) Queensland Rangers team:

1. Jordan Tighe

2. Brett Coutts

3. Samsen O’Neill

4. Jamie Anderson

5. Whetu Austin

6. Phil Ramage

7. Billy Walters

8. Adam Marr

9. Denzel King

10. Martin Cordwell

11. Grant Cooke

12. Leroy Rankin

13. Jardine Bobongie

14. Jason Wardrop

15. Gavin Bennion

16. Lona Kaifoto

17. Jake Thompson

18. Tyson White

Coach: Mark Shipway

Date: Saturday, July 18

Time: 2:00pm

Venue: Geoff King Motors Oval, Stadium Drive Coffs Harbour