You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NRL World All Stars and Indigenous All Stars teams were announced this morning at Suncorp Stadium, with plenty of Queensland talent set to be on display.

Queensland skipper Cameron Smith will lead the World All Stars side, while 2015 NRL premiership-winning half Johnathan Thurston will captain the Indigenous side.

Read the full team line-ups for both sides here: Maroons headline All Stars teams