You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Intrust Super Championship

Burleigh Bears v Illawarra Cutters
ANZ Stadium on Sunday, October 2 – 2.40pm* (QLD Time)
*Live on Channel 9 / FOX Sports
#intrustsupercup #IntrustSuperChamps

Burleigh Bears

1. Kurtis Rowe 2. Waka Wanahi 3. Sami Sauiluma 4. Connor Broadhurst 5. Oliver Regan 6. Cameron Cullen 7. Jamal Fogarty (c) 8. Luke Page 9. Pat Politoni 10. Paterika Vaivai 11. Jamie Dowling (c) 12. Hayden Schwass 13. Lachlan Burr 14. Parahi Wilson 15. Jeff Lynch 17. Louis Fanene 20. Josh Ailaomai 22. Nathaniel Peteru

Coach: Jim Lenihan

Illawarra Cutters

1. Adam Quinlan 2. Kurt Mann 3. Taane Milne 4. Levi Dodd 5. Kalifa Faifai Loa 6. Shaun Nona 7. Drew Hutchison 8. Shannon Wakeman 9. Joshua McCrone 10. Jacob Host 11. Tyrone McCarthy (c) 12. Christopher Lewis 13. Siliva Havili 14. Sam Coster 15. Damien Sironen 16. Jay Gallagher 19. Sam Clune 22. Hame Sele 

Coach: Jason Demetriou

See the Referees via Weekly Appointments

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners